or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Villa Residence Hotel

225, Jalan Ampang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Chen I. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2014
location is good, then nothing special to mention

only location is ok. for rest of things are nothing special
5.3
I satisfy with the location, and it's the reason i pick up this hotel, but for food, clearance, service. None of them is worth to remember.
Wei K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
flexible family unit

good location, serviced suite with kitchen and balcony
6
Pleasant stay with basic amenities nearby, 5 mins drive to KLCC
Wan Z. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
One of the worst stay I had experienced. Old and tired rooms, breakfast very bad, wifi none
Wan Z. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
One of the worst experience I had ever had. Old and tired rooms. Rooms not well kept. Bad breakfast and no wifi.
Azad A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Nice and comfortable

location, nice room & good price
8
It is in great location in the centre of Kuala Lumpur, room is ok and price is reasonable. Enjoy the stay
Zulkarnain A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Great Place to Stay

My kids love the 2-bed apartment...it was big and comfortable. The swimming pool too was good. Preferably to stay there again when I visited Kuala Lumpur
8
Ramdan R. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2014
good

non
8.7
not bad
Majid S. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2014
That was very nice

Just location
6.3
The location was great , breakfast was terrible , WiFi off during 11 days I was staying there
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Lousy hotel and lousy staff

None
3.7
poor standard room that was not very clean, staff were not at all helpful. The door lock did not work properly and cause numerous problems of having tp go back to reception at all times of the day and night just so we could get in the room! Turns out that all the staff knew about the problem but nothing had been done to fix it That just about sums up the attitude and performance of the management and staff. this hotel needs to get its act together There are far better hotels in KL for the same prices they are charging. The power went off for a day and although we were warned we were informed that it would not affect common areas however the lifts did not work. Basically the hotel is a shamble!
Thanutchaporn D. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
Not recommend for over 1 night stay .

Location
4.7
I do not understand that the there is not freezer in delux room.Bath room and a mug look dirty look like have not cleaned yet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala LumpurD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living roomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Villa Residence Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06