Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Villa Residence Hotel

225, Jalan Ampang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom
D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
S.Selvakumar S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
It is the location ( hotel) which I will suggested

LOcation & staff performance
7.7
Suluh P. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Nice one for Family Trip

Room, Location, facilities
7.7
I came to Malaysia with my family consisting of my father, mother, and my younger sister. I booked a room that consist of 4 beds room which is good for my family and it has good value the location is near to the ampang park LRT station, but you have to walk around 10-15 minutes to reach that place, but you can use a public bus from D villa residence to take you a 5 minutes drive to KLCC, a big mall and also have a LRT station in there. morning breakfast are so-so, need more variation, but I like the facilities and hygiene in this hotel
Caroline C. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Good location

Location, room size, balcony
7.7
Good location for us as we needed to visit the Thai Embassy which is directly opposite. We booked a 1 bed apartment, but were given a 2 bed (although the 2nd bedroom was locked). The rooms are very spacious & we had a balcony overlooking the pool. Kitchen area with microwave, kettle & a few pieces of crockery, useful for making tea/coffee. Bedroom is big, bed comfy & plenty of storage space. Staff were very helpful, but the breakfast is not up to much. Our only real issue was with the air conditioning unit in the bedroom, it sounded more like a lawn mower, it was so noisy! The other 2 aircons worked fine. Also, it would have been useful if the hot water switch had been pointed out to us, we showered in very cold water for 2 days before we worked it out. All in all, we liked it enough to stay again.
Osman O. Solo travelers Turkey, August 19, 2014
I like this hotel

Clean cheap good staff
7.7
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Good Stay

clean, huge room, good service
8
Mohamed S. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
Great stay.

food, staffs and location.
6
Toh S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Room is clean and value for stay with group family

Kitchen, seperate room and coffee
5.7
Jorge Q. Couples Argentina, August 6, 2014
Hotel located front of Thai Embassy

Located front of Thai Embassy, friendly stuff, nice reception desk
7.3
Hotel is kind expensive, the room was dirty with lots of hair and smell bad. The housekeeper spry lots of deodorant that we had to open windows. Breakfast its very simple. Friendly and nice front desk.
Azmi S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Good

Location, large room, family stay
7.3
David D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
All well

The Maintenance, The Reception adn The Room Service
9.3
It was a great stay, the room was clean, the staff was friendly..Especially the room services and maintenance man. Our room aircon was blowing hot air and we called the reception. They handle it ASAP, and when it can't worked after the reparation, we asked to change room and reception change it immediately, thanks to the maintenance and the room services man to help us bring the luggage to our new room. All well during the stay,the apartment was new and clean,the staff was all friendly and helpfull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala LumpurD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living roomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - D Villa Residence Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08