or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Villa Residence Hotel

225, Jalan Ampang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gym D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
James A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Had a break in electricity in the night which came

Just the location.
5.3
As compared to other hotels that I have stayed there needs to be a lot of improvement. Staff must be well verse on locations nearly not and not say a location is 10 minutes walk whereas it was a 10 minutes drive to a particular location. Valet parking is also a con job as when enquired was told that the lot would be available on my return but it was nothing of that sort. It was a cash cow for the person in charge.
Keng L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Value for Money

Clean, good location and convenience
7.7
It was good. However, the air-cond in the twin sharing room needs to be serviced as it was not able to maintain the room at a desirable cold temperature as compare to the master bedroom and living room.
Scott V. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
ok

rooms, location, service
7.3
good location. large rooms
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Room have been upgraded

Internet was fast, location and friendly staff
7.7
Overall was a fair stay for me. Find it a quite surroundings. The only service that suits me is the fast internet
Rajendran D. Groups India, June 22, 2014
Nice place to stay with family

Good staffs Nice hotel
6
Good and enjoy Nice place Good for stay with family
Fakhrunizam E. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Very good

room space, location, price
6
I am very satisfied with the facilities of the hotel
Yusmazina M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Was service Apartment

Old
7.3
Nothing much to share. It was Residence Apartment which they had tenant stay in the Building. Swimming pool This is very important when travel with kids. It was small Swimming pool in-door partly and no towel at swimming pool. On our 1st day we didn’t know that no Towel or rather counter at the pool. After swim we take lift to room but cleaner (Burmese) stop us by taking lift.. He ask to use stairs but our room was at high level so no choice we wait few min and take lift up (cleaner with unhappy face) we sorry for that but my 5yrs old daughter was wet and cool naked without towel . Breakfast Nothing much is very simple and Basic breakfast. Overall kids happy during last visit
Yoke M. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
The facilities shall considered to do a minor reno

The variety of breakfast is not bad
6
Zakria H. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Ok

Friendly staff, peaceful and nice
6
Staff at the frontline are very friendly and helpful.
Renato C. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2014
Great location

Great location, large rooms, hotel staff
8.3
Just fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala LumpurD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living roomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GymD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - D Villa Residence Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06