or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Villa Residence Hotel

225, Jalan Ampang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom
D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
899 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Mattias G. Solo travelers Sweden, October 8, 2014
D VIlla

soft bed, coffee and the couch
4.3
There was no hot shower, no internet in the room, there was no mentioning of leaving a deposit of 200 Ringit on their webpage. Walking distance to metro was good and close to embassies.
Jolene T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good stay and stuff

room looks new , on duty manager was helpful , location
7
Room was clean and new but there is no wifi in the room , should really improve in this . Night duty manager Mr.Alam was very helpful to us but the next day duty manager Mr.Kevin was very rude as we had stayed here for more than 5 times , we always collected the complimentary parking after we check out . But this time he insisted that we already check out and not entitled to the complimentary tickets .
Kittana S. Families with young children Thailand, October 5, 2014
Value for money

Great overnight stay, not a big room but enough space for two person, clean room
7.7
Janet H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Great hotel for going to KL for a Thai visa

location to the Thai embassy, Free shuttle to the nearest shopping centre at the Petronas Towers, friendly staff
9
This was my first visit to this hotel which makes for a very convenient and pleasant stay in Kuala Lumpur especially if you're there to visit the Thai embassy which is directly opposite. It's clean and pleasant and the staff are very helpful. I would recommend it.
Ungku J. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Confortable and value for money

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8.3
Great overnight stay, not a big room but enough space for two person, clean room and near to ammenities like mini market, cafe, pizza, manicure, massage and spa...
Azmi S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Ideal for bussines

location, price, spacious
6.3
Kwok T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Average

Good location
6
Average
Ichigo K. Families with young children Japan, September 13, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, Friendly staff, Nice view
9.7
Room very clean due to recent refurbishment. We were happy to find a hotel providing king size beds.
S.Selvakumar S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
It is the location ( hotel) which I will suggested

LOcation & staff performance
7.7
Suluh P. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Nice one for Family Trip

Room, Location, facilities
7.7
I came to Malaysia with my family consisting of my father, mother, and my younger sister. I booked a room that consist of 4 beds room which is good for my family and it has good value the location is near to the ampang park LRT station, but you have to walk around 10-15 minutes to reach that place, but you can use a public bus from D villa residence to take you a 5 minutes drive to KLCC, a big mall and also have a LRT station in there. morning breakfast are so-so, need more variation, but I like the facilities and hygiene in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala LumpurD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living roomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - D Villa Residence Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01