or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D Villa Residence Hotel

225, Jalan Ampang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Bedroom D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom
D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
918 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Vany R. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Excellent Room

Room,location and service
9.7
Excellent
Shuan G. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Affordable stay at KLCC area

Cheap, Clean, Friendly staff
8
The stay over the weekend at D-Villa is good. Strategically located at KLCC, very convenient. With the price we paid for 4 adults stay is worth the money.
Azif I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
good location

location..value for money..easy acces to ground floor restaurant,mini market and pharmacy...
7.3
Overall is ok only that hotel gueat have to park at basement 2...and the lift only at basement 1...need to use staircase...
Denis P. Solo travelers Canada, November 4, 2014
Good stay if you need to go to the Thai Embassy...

Staff friendliness, location, elevator security...
8.3
The stay was really good. The gentleman at the front desk, what a nice man. This guy really came in handy to help me sort some of my problems I had at the Embassy. Hats off to you my good man. You deserve a promotion, that's all I can say.
Izudin M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good location

good location
8
Jolene T. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
good

location , clean , parking
6
Stay was good , parking there are quite safe . Location was great . Only thing was the house keeping . We run out of toilet rolls and we called up for the house keeping and we will told that they run out of toilet rolls too . After 10 mins we called again and this time round they say they will send up to us . What we got was a half used up toilet roll . Other than that everything were good .
Izudin M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.7
Amira A. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Awesome stay!

Friendly staff. Clean apartments. Spacious.
9
Despite no free wifi (RM20/per day), everything else was awesome during my second stay here! The staffs are really friendly and patient with our requests during the stay. The apartment was clean. We got the 18th floor 2 bedroom apartment which was slightly smaller than my previous visit but still, it was super tidy and I'm loving the furniture. If there's one thing to improve probably they could provide a restaurant room service instead of only having Canadian Pizza as the one and only option from downstairs. We were so hungry during checkin time but got turned down when we figured out they could only deliver pizza to our apartment.
Kim F. Families with young children New Zealand, October 24, 2014
Wonderful stay

Location excellent, 2 bedroom apartment spacious, excellent value for money
8
Must remember to switch on hot water switch, even so hot water did run out pretty quickly. Excellent location, 5 minute taxi to twin towers or 20 minute walk. Two bedroom apartment try to request room ending in floor number than 01 as very spacious and king bed in 1 bedroom, 2 singles in 2nd bedroom. Nice to have pool for the kids.
Yenny T. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2014
good hotel good breakfast

cleanliness. good breakfast. nice staff
9.3
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D Villa Residence Hotel Kuala LumpurD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living roomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe BedroomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomD Villa Residence Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - D Villa Residence Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06