or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Wina Villa Kuta

Jl. Dewi Sri III, No 10x, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set Up D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Garden D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Bathroom D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Interior D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Bathroom D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set Up D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Bathroom D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Garden D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Living Room And Dining Area D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Sutanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
not bad

location,private pool,nice
6.3
Szu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Cool that has two stories in the room

Friendly Staff, Nice Private Pool
5.7
The music from the club nearby is a bit loud. Nothing around the villa.
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Peaceful, private

Cleanliness, Nice Pool, Quiet surrounding
7.7
Good: - Attentive and friendly staff. - Private setting Can be improved: - shower head pressure can be improved - staff forgot to replace the toiletries and bathe rope - safety deposit box is not working - poor wifi signal
Priscilla C. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
Great stay in D'wina!

Location, Private villa, nice pool
7.7
Had a pleasant stay in D'Wina villa for 8 days. They provided free airport transfer to the villa. Music can be heard at night but i believe it is from a nearby shop selling dj sets and not from the night clubs. The noise was alright - my partner and I can still sleep peaceful at night. Staff were very attentive, friendly and nice. I needed a birthday cake for my partner. The staff managed to get me a cake from their local market at such a last min notice. I informed them my request after midnight and told them i need it at 7am later in them morning. Thank you staff of D'Wina Villa for the great hospitality. We purchased the normal 1-room villa package but had a pleasant surprise when we arrived. Our bedroom and bathtub was decorated with roses. It was just about 10 mins ride to kuta beach and 30mins from the hotel. 3 hours ride to Lovina beach and 1 hour ride to Nusa Dua beach. Mcdonalds, starbucks and cold stones is just around the corner. If you would like to travel via taxi, the staff will be able to help you call for one and it takes only less than 5 mins for the taxi to arrive. There is still room for improvements - water heater is bad, they need a better shower system. We always have to take our shower under cold water or slow running hot water. If we fill the bathtub with hot water while showering at the other walk-in shower, there will only be a few drops of water coming out from the shower head. Doors to enter the living room and bedroom is always difficult to open. I would stay at D'wina for my next visit!
Aw M. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Bad experience with the hotel fully booked

Rooms are big with nice swimming pool / New Hotel / Close to near by attractions
7.7
We had a bit of argument before they were able to get us the room which we had booked. Lucky there were a few staffs where their service were really good that made us feel welcome. Thanks those few of them during our stay with their helps. Will consider again to stay if going back to bali but hopefully there is no more BAD Experience on the boooking part which they need to look into carefully
Darren S. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Nice and Good Service

Excellent Service Beautiful Villa and Pool
8
Overall a good stay except that its filled with lots of mosquitoes, the air con in the is room not so cooling. The location is far of the main road and lots of taxis are not very sure of locations.
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Nice place good view nice food

Private,good view,nice beach
8.7
Sitharthan V. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2014
great experience

strategic location, friendly staffs, quiet place
8.7
The 4D 3N stay in the villa was a remarkable experience. The villa was located in a strategic location. Its near to seminyak and kuta. Friendly staffs as well. Good place to choose for honeymoon
Shiau C. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Hotel not bad but facilities a bit old.

private swiiming pool and suitabel for family trip.
6
overall not bad but they want to collect extra money for the kids.
Nur A. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Plesant stay

pool, service, people
7
Awesome place. Security. Tranquil. However their flooring can be improved as when it is wet, it can be slippery. All in all it was a good place to stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - D'Wina Villa Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08