or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

D'Wina Villa Kuta

Jl. Dewi Sri III, No 10x, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set Up D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Garden D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Bathroom D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Interior D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Bathroom D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set Up D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Bathroom D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Garden D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Living Room And Dining Area D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest Room D’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Spa
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Jaafar S. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great Experience

Clean, Spacious & Friendly Staff
8.7
Overall we gt a great experience in the Villa. Check in / out was smooth, no hiccups. Villa was clean daily. Fresh towels provided. I actually booked a 2 room villa but was given a 3 room instead, however 1 of the room was locked. Didnt bother me much thou'. Kitchen items eg. drinking glass are so limited. tru ou the stay there was 2 drinking glass & 1 wine glass. Apart from that, the location is a bit off from Kuta, Legian despite researching on the map before booking. But its recommended to rent a bike for 70 rp for a day.
Ying J. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

The staffs were friendly, the room was great!
8.3
I enjoyed my stay there. The staffs were friendly the room was nicely decorated when we arrived. The pool Area was super relaxing. Prompt service. However,The bedsheets and towels were stained. But overall room is still clean. Light sleepers not recommended as there are music from club next door from 11pm all the way till 7am. Not too loud but can be heard from room.
Sok K. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Villa, staffs, service
7.3
Me and my husband have a pleasant stay in this Villa. Villa is clean, spacious, having our own privacy. However, location of the Villa is far from the beach & main Kuta town. Its behind of the Ibis Hotel. Our driver having far time to find the Villa. We were given Villa No. 1 which is nearest to the reception & a bistro some where nearby. Maybe just in front of the villa, which the music bang all the way until 6am. This caused us woke from our sleep a few times during the midnight. Avoid taking villa that is nearer to the reception. Staffs in the villa is friendly, they do provide bike rental. Can nego the price with them. They did not provide free shuttle to the main Kuta town. Overall, everything was fine, other than the location of the villa. =)
Belle C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Very disappointed,irresponsible and bad experience

Clean, affordable, convenience but check in was suck
5
we're (Check in 17/9, check out 19/7)D'Wina Villa Kuta via Agoda.com. Unfortunately, when we check in on 17/9 for D'Wina Villa Kuta, the villa's receptionist was unable to trace our booking and they "upgraded" the villa for us at Putri Bali Suite Villa. After we checked in at Putri Bali Suite Villa, the villa condition was really disappointed. The kitchen and living area are outdoor instead of indoor in D'Wina Villa Kuta. There are so many mosquitos in the rooms, dinning area and living area. We are unable to enjoy the villa. Their environment is dirty. No WIFI access. We did not see any upgrade in term of villa's condition. We can say the Putri Bali Suite Villa is a villa with low check in rate, no proper maintenance, no proper cleaning, and should be sifted out. It is a sister company of the D'wina Villa Kuta.Since they can not verify our booking, why they do provide us an upgraded villa? Or they provide an upgraded villa for everyone who claimed they have booked through agoda.com? This does not make sense! Agoda.com do not have 24 hours checking system for them to check our booking? We did not make last minute reservation, we booked it months before our arrival. The villa did not get our booking information, whose responsibility?and this experience really let us disappointed and D'wina in the night session very noise let us can't sleep well since 8pm until 4am.
Anita L. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Service, facilities and privacy
7.7
Pleasant stay but location is far from restaurants and beach.
Sutanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
not bad

location,private pool,nice
6.3
Szu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Cool that has two stories in the room

Friendly Staff, Nice Private Pool
5.7
The music from the club nearby is a bit loud. Nothing around the villa.
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Peaceful, private

Cleanliness, Nice Pool, Quiet surrounding
7.7
Good: - Attentive and friendly staff. - Private setting Can be improved: - shower head pressure can be improved - staff forgot to replace the toiletries and bathe rope - safety deposit box is not working - poor wifi signal
Priscilla C. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
Great stay in D'wina!

Location, Private villa, nice pool
7.7
Had a pleasant stay in D'Wina villa for 8 days. They provided free airport transfer to the villa. Music can be heard at night but i believe it is from a nearby shop selling dj sets and not from the night clubs. The noise was alright - my partner and I can still sleep peaceful at night. Staff were very attentive, friendly and nice. I needed a birthday cake for my partner. The staff managed to get me a cake from their local market at such a last min notice. I informed them my request after midnight and told them i need it at 7am later in them morning. Thank you staff of D'Wina Villa for the great hospitality. We purchased the normal 1-room villa package but had a pleasant surprise when we arrived. Our bedroom and bathtub was decorated with roses. It was just about 10 mins ride to kuta beach and 30mins from the hotel. 3 hours ride to Lovina beach and 1 hour ride to Nusa Dua beach. Mcdonalds, starbucks and cold stones is just around the corner. If you would like to travel via taxi, the staff will be able to help you call for one and it takes only less than 5 mins for the taxi to arrive. There is still room for improvements - water heater is bad, they need a better shower system. We always have to take our shower under cold water or slow running hot water. If we fill the bathtub with hot water while showering at the other walk-in shower, there will only be a few drops of water coming out from the shower head. Doors to enter the living room and bedroom is always difficult to open. I would stay at D'wina for my next visit!
Paolo D. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
D'Wina Villa Kuta

Excellent Accommodation, Ideal seclude Private Pool, East to order meals(Sourced from outside)
6
Sadly nothing is perfect in Life. This villa comes close but it proved to be a nightmare.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

D’Wina Villa Kuta BaliD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest RoomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set UpD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest RoomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest RoomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - GardenD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - BathroomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest RoomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - InteriorD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - BathroomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Honeymoon Set UpD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - BathroomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - GardenD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest RoomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest RoomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Living Room And Dining AreaD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest RoomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest RoomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Guest RoomD’Wina Villa Kuta Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06