eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra 21 Lodge Bali - Swimmingpool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimmingpool 21 Lodge Bali - Suite 21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra 21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra 21 Lodge Bali - Gæsteværelse 21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra 21 Lodge Bali - Badeværelse 21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra 21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra 21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra 21 Lodge Bali - Gæsteværelse 21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 10

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 120 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (120)
Sorter efter:
Frederikke S. Gruppe Denmark, 4. januar 2014
dejligt

køkken, liggestole, rent
7
Alt var super dejligt, udover at poolen var ret beskidt. Der er et super nice køkken, man selv kan lave mad i.
Lik Y. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Good

we can cook at the kitchen
6,7
Raphael K. Par Belgium, 11. oktober 2014
Good value/money

Price, rooms quality, kitchen available
7,3
Lauren P. Gruppe Australia, 5. juli 2014
Good for what we needed

Near airport, nice staff
7
Only stayed here one night in transit. Nice and close to the airport. Didn't eat there. Pool looked nice but didn't swim in it. Wifi didn't work in rooms but was fine around the pool. Friendly staff. Was all that we needed.
Krisna P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. juni 2014
Cool place !

price, wide room, homy
7,7
it was my first experience choosing this hotel, but it's awesome! friendly staff, wide enough for the room in affordable price... will be here on next 2 weeks!
Vladyslav V. Par Ukraine, 6. juni 2014
pleasant in a nice villa like hotel

strategic location in the middle of Bukit peninsula
8,7
All my family members enjoyed staying and there were quite some of them - 7 It is a really pleasant place!
Lisa T. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. maj 2014
the room was good bt the location is not

room was big, there is kitchen
6
Sami A. Rejsende alene Algeria, 11. maj 2014
A Great deal

quiet clean cheap
8
It was a very good experience, not very good located, but once you get a motorbike (the hotel helps you to get one) it s very easy to get around. Clean and friendly staff,If you are looking for a good deal this hotel is the perfect place. no food at the hotel, but many restaurants around (with motorbike.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 19. april 2014
Good Stay

reasonable price, good service, clean room
8
Jeremy L. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 26. marts 2014
Great place but no food

Clean, good location, cheap!
8,3
Great place for staying around the Nusa Dua area. No food, but a nice Warung over the road for good and tastey food which was cheap.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

21 Lodge Bali21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Swimmingpool21 Lodge Bali - Swimmingpool21 Lodge Bali - Suite21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Gæsteværelse21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Badeværelse21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Gæsteværelse21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C06