Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 131 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sortér efter:
Frederikke S. Gruppe Denmark, 4. januar 2014
dejligt

køkken, liggestole, rent
7
Alt var super dejligt, udover at poolen var ret beskidt. Der er et super nice køkken, man selv kan lave mad i.
Aditya K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. maj 2016
Value for money
4,7
Can't say anything else
Novita R. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Rather feels stuffy room, the swimming pool is als

who live there either, the atmosphere quiet hotel
5,7
Michelle S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
OK for a couple of nights in Central Bali

location, basic, easily accessible
7,3
not too bad for the price
Audya P. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. december 2015
Nice lodge

Clean, nice, good location
7
Kirsten P. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. september 2015
Stay away, rising damp!

Garden, price, bed
3,3
The room has no ventilation and has a damp, moudly smell that I am sure is bad for your health.
Hin F. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 7. juli 2015
Clean and Cheap Place

Clean, easy to access, people are nice
6,7
A clean and cheap place. good for limited budget traveller
Hin F. Par Hong Kong, 27. juni 2015
Clean, comfortable room

Clean, easy to access, people are nice
6,7
a comfortable stay
Omer A. Forretningsrejsende Turkey, 21. maj 2015
Nice HOTEŞL

Room.food.service
7,3
Nice simple hotel nextg time I will stay again.
Jamie M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 9. januar 2015
Great self catering

Own kitchen nice little pool
7,3
Need a bike for when you stay here as there isn't mich around, has its own communal kitchen which was very handy as there was 6 of us right next to the pool, enjoyed my stay here
1 af 1 anmeldelse
21 Lodge Bali21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Swimmingpool21 Lodge Bali - Swimmingpool21 Lodge Bali - Suite21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Gæsteværelse21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Badeværelse21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra21 Lodge Bali - Gæsteværelse21 Lodge Bali - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04