arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 131 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 131 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 5,3

7 Lauren P.
Australien
03 december 2014
Good for what we needed
Near airport, nice staff
Only stayed here one night in transit. Nice and close to the airport. Didn't eat there. Pool looked nice but didn't swim in it. Wifi didn't work in rooms but was fine around the pool. Friendly staff. Was all that we needed.

6,7 Lik C.
Malaysia
25 oktober 2014
Good
we can cook at the kitchen

7,3 Raphael K.
Belgien
13 oktober 2014
Good value/money
Price, rooms quality, kitchen available

6 Yung I.
Indonesien
06 juli 2014
Location is Perfect
Location, Wide space, Nice Breakfast

7,7 Krisna P.
Indonesien
10 juni 2014
Cool place !
price, wide room, homy
it was my first experience choosing this hotel, but it's awesome! friendly staff, wide enough for the room in affordable price... will be here on next 2 weeks!

8,7 Vladyslav V.
Ukraine
09 juni 2014
pleasant in a nice villa like hotel
strategic location in the middle of Bukit peninsula
All my family members enjoyed staying and there were quite some of them - 7 It is a really pleasant place!

6 Lisa T.
Indonesien
03 juni 2014
the room was good bt the location is not
room was big, there is kitchen

8 sami A.
Algeriet
12 maj 2014
A Great deal
quiet clean cheap
It was a very good experience, not very good located, but once you get a motorbike (the hotel helps you to get one) it s very easy to get around. Clean and friendly staff,If you are looking for a good deal this hotel is the perfect place. no food at the hotel, but many restaurants around (with motorbike.

8 Felix B.
Indonesien
20 april 2014
Good Stay
reasonable price, good service, clean room

8,3 Jeremy L.
Storbritannien
10 april 2014
Great place but no food
Clean, good location, cheap!
Great place for staying around the Nusa Dua area. No food, but a nice Warung over the road for good and tastey food which was cheap.