Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 104 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (104)
Sortér efter:
Camilla B. Par Denmark, 29. april 2016
For unge og backpackere
5
Personalet var super venligt og der er god internet forbindelse. Det er det jeg vil fremhæve.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Camilla B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 28. april 2016
Meget venligt personale
5
Placeringen er tæt på strand og alt det sjove. Dog er der helt stille på hotellet også om natten. Der var meget skidt på væggene og brusehovedet var helt kalket til. Badeforhænget var gammel og ulækker. Personalet var det bedste jeg har mødt på vores rundrejse i Thailand. De har brug for flere blæsere eller AC i receptionen hvor man også spiser morgenmad. Trapperne virker ustabile men det gik fint.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rohit R. Gruppe India, 11. marts 2016
Good Hotel close to Beach

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
7,7
Good Hotel, well-located, close to beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rohit R. Gruppe India, 11. marts 2016
Value for Money

Location, Comfort, Staff Behaviour
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angela D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. januar 2016
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Barun S. Par Canada, 11. december 2015
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9,7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carly B. Par Australia, 9. december 2015
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8,7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allan G. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. oktober 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9,3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdul R. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. september 2015
Lucky Choice
5,3
Stayed there with a friend for 2 nights. They upgraded us from Deluxe with Window to Deluxe with Balcony. So many power sockets in a room! Nearby Hard Rock Cafe. Also nearby to 24 hours convenience stores, laundry, the beach, money changers and many more. Travel agent is just across the hotel. Can also rent the motorcycle to move around. Bangla Road is just a few minutes walk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kanjanaporn P. Gruppe Thailand, 11. juni 2015
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04