arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 578 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 578 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 5,5

Kim C.
Malaysia
02 juli 2016
Price
On agoda online booking and call the hotel booking the room price is difference. Online rm95. Local call rm73.xx. between rm22. but is ok that only stay 1 night. How about 10 days?

HAMBALI H.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Will come back
N/A

LI L.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Nice stay
Value for money and good location

Kuan L.
Malaysia
15 juni 2016
Good location
staff service, location and room standard

Hui W.
Malaysia
13 juni 2016
Good
good

Han T.
Malaysia
09 juni 2016
An unpleasant stay
It is worth for money due to spacious room and bathroom. The location of the hotel which is convenience to look for food and grocery shop. But quite disappointed with the dirty floor and unpleasant smell inside the room. Unfriendly and impolite staff have stopped me from coming back here again.

Leong L.
Malaysia
07 juni 2016
good
good

nancy F.
Malaysia
28 maj 2016
NICE HOTEL I LOVE HERE
I love this hotel, budget, clean, nice staff . But for this stay one thing i dun like this the laundry service, mostly machine not in service and my clothing been take out and put on the dirty place and cause me need to send to outside laundry to rewash. So i think management have to do something for this situation.

Carmen C.
Malaysia
26 maj 2016
Improve Housekeeping
The bedsheet, duvet cover and pillowcase weren't changed although remarked in special housekeeping card and reminded to the receptionist. The cups in the room weren't washed, the previous guest lipstick stain still on. The used cups weren't washed and placed beside sink, we were wondering any possible that asked us to wash by ourselves? The dust bin inside toilet was not replaced by new plastic and housekeeping left us dirty tissue beside the sink. The towel was dirty with blood stain.

Kwee K.
Malaysia
24 maj 2016
Clean place, unfriendly front desk, terrible elevator service
Pros: Good location, near to mall (Hill Mall - empty but can get some food); near Kuching water front (10 min walk) and shops along the water front. Room is clean. Room service staff are friendly. Cons: Very sour-faced reception staff. Wouldn't hurt to smile a bit. The elevator is terrible, requiring access card to go to level 1 (which is fine) but also to descend to the ground floor. As my friend had helped me check out and took the access card, I could not get to the ground floor as I did not have access card. Instead I had to descent to the basement car park with my heavy luggage and could not find my way back to the ground floor. Thankfully, a woman with access card later appeared and helped me go to level G.