Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Indgang 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 98

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 525 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (525)
Sortér efter:
Yan S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. januar 2016
Hotel wihin the mall

Room, mall and near shops
8,3
IT WAS GOOD, QUIET AND NEARBY TO SHOPS. PARKING IS CONVENIENT AND UNDERGROUND CAR PARK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Akashah A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. januar 2016
Ok

Cheap, location,
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joshua H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. januar 2016
Not well taken care

Location n staff only.
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Goh S. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
The location is just great.

Convenience, location and tour arrangement
5
The room was not clean, the bed sheet was dirty.The air conditioner was licking, and we have to change the room after one night stay.The only good things about the hotel is the location. It's very convenience to access to many tourist attractions.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan O. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
value for money

clean, good location & friendly staff.
6,7
Happy and value for money..will recommend friends..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saboru I. Par Malaysia, 31. december 2015
Value For money

Only 2 floors. Carparks easily available. Strategic location.
5
Staying in 360 Xpress somehow has a sentimental value for me as i stayed here when i was a student (approx 4 years ago). Of course, things get worn when they get old.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 31. december 2015
Unsatisfied Cleanliness

Convenient, near to town and price competitive
5,7
Housekeeping to be improved. Stained tower and bed sheet. Cleaner didn't clean the floor properly. Dirt and hair accumulated on floor. Dampness odour was noted. Wi-Fi was slow during evening time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siong L. Par Malaysia, 28. december 2015
Too bad

location only
4,7
My room is beside the corridor and the staff/cleaner is very very noisy at most of the time. I cant even sleep well or do my own thing in the room. Very bad experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zabarie T. Par Malaysia, 21. december 2015
Good Location

Location and Cleanliness
7
It's an old building but refurbish to a nice hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cathy N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. december 2015
clean & tidy

Price reasonable for two star budget hotel
8
This is my 3rd times stay here. I like this time hotel allow me to check in early n stay at room no:707 👍 Next time sure will come back stay here n hopefully can get back my lucky room number 707😄😄
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Indgang360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03