eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 155
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 188 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (188)
Sorter efter:
Anna-Lise A. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2014
god beliggenhed tæt på lufthavn

fint, rent værelse og venligt personale
8
jeg brugte kun hotellet som overnatning inden flytransport
Shouhong S. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. november 2014
clean & tidy

food, parking lot, tidy
8
quite near to town and many food stall/shop nearby
Leong T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Great location

Location, near shopping mall and comfort
7
Roger G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. november 2014
nice hotel..

location, comfort room, nice food
8
Feel comfortable
Sook B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Convenience stay

convenience, suitable for business traveller, value for money
6,7
Nor S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 3. november 2014
A night in 56

Comfort, Spacious, Privacy
9,3
Good.I likle it.
Ariel L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 3. november 2014
Pleasant stay, Excellent location

Excellent location, Helpful staff, Comfortable room
9
My family had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Excellent location which near to the city centre and the airport. The room is quite spacious and clean, and the bed is so comfortable. Besides, the staffs are very friendly and helpful especially the receptionist. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, and of course to visit again during my next trip to Kuching.
Julia J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 3. november 2014
comfortable, clean room, good food.

location, comfort & cleanliness
7,7
Lin L. Par Malaysia, 29. oktober 2014
Comfortable & satisfied breakfast

room, breakfast,free shuttle
7,3
the room is clean and come with basic facilities, the breakfast buffet that provided with variety choices. There is sufficient of parking loads. The hotel does provide free shuttle to the shopping malls, The Spring & One City. Definitely will visit the hotel again if i do visit Kuching again.
Wong P. Par Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

location, room confort & price
7,7
Nice and comfortable

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B03