eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 155
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 165 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (165)
Sorter efter:
Anna-Lise A. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2014
god beliggenhed tæt på lufthavn

fint, rent værelse og venligt personale
8
jeg brugte kun hotellet som overnatning inden flytransport
Zaimah Z. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Good buffet breakfast

Breakfast, service and staff
7
Buffet breakfast is really good although not so many choices but enough to make us full and satisfy. The room is ok but the tv channel were limited and the local tv cannot watch really clear; even our home is better. Overall nice stay at this hotel.
Yik M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Value for money

Good location, clean and new
6
Chan H. Par Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
Second Stay

Breakfast, attentive staff and clean.
8,3
It was my second stay in this hotel. The hotel still clean and tidy, and the breakfast is a plus with the budget price. The only problem I faced was the poor wifi connectivity, it was always on connect and disconnect condition which piss me off. However, the staff allowed me to change room for better wifi connectivity which I not keen on. The room is relatively small but with this kind of price what else to expect. Overall experience still feel good.
Angelina E. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
56 hotel

Nice staff, can get breakfast for 2, clean
9,3
Worth the money
Peck T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff.
7,3
Nice. Happy. But air cond very noisy.
Mohd Z. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Feel Luxury
8
Overall it was a good stay at the hotel. The room especially the bathroom is clean & tidy. There is element of luxury feels once you step inside the hotel and its room despite being rated 3-star hotel. Good combination of colours and does help to boost your mood. There is also extra water tap inside the bathroom for Muslims to perform water absolution, really appreciate this. Great hotel at affordable price.
Wong F. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Comfort and clean

Location, dining & shopping
10
Comfort and nice hotel
Wong F. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
NIce & comfort

Shopping, dining, relaxing
10
Long S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
Very new and value for money

New, value for money
8,3
comfortable room and value for money

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A01