eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 155
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 142 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (142)
Sorter efter:
Anna-Lise A. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2014
god beliggenhed tæt på lufthavn

fint, rent værelse og venligt personale
8
jeg brugte kun hotellet som overnatning inden flytransport
Yong U. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. september 2014
dirty floor

new,good location,parking
5
moderate feel
Wan I. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. september 2014
56 Hotel

Value for Money
8
Gracy R. Par Malaysia, 3. september 2014
Good locAtion near to airport,staff is friendly

The food is tasty, got free wifi
7,3
Toh S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 2. september 2014
best for family and friendly staff

good assistance
8
will stay here during my next trip to kuching.
Yoon C. Par Malaysia, 2. september 2014
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7,7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Khairul A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Good

Comfort Pillow, Clean, Value for Money
8,3
Very Good. Happy to stay at the Hotel again. Thanks.
Peijin H. Gruppe Singapore, 31. august 2014
good hotel ,clean comfort ,worth the money .

clean comfort ,cozy ,secure.
9
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Best budget hotel

Great room provided
9
It was superb. With great room provided especially the bed and friendly environment, free shuttle to the nearest area, i will find them again if happen to sarawak again. value for money
Jamie W. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Happy with it

1. good proximity to airport, shops, food, entertainment 2. Very friendly service. 3. The restaurant downstairs
8
I would stay here again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B05