Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 394 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (394)
Sortér efter:
Anna-Lise A. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2014
god beliggenhed tæt på lufthavn

fint, rent værelse og venligt personale
8
jeg brugte kun hotellet som overnatning inden flytransport
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Moh H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. april 2016
kuching stay
6
great location,parking available,good breakfast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeffrey Y. Par Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Problem with shower head
5
The shower head is having problem with water discharging from the side and not from the nozzle. Made a complaint and the technician attended the problem by changing the shower head. However, the problem is not resolved. Hence, we cannot enjoy the shower due to limited water flowing through the nozzle head. Also, the water pressure is quite low.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vui P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 2. marts 2016
Great location

Clean, location, quiet
7,7
the hotel is quite new, clean, staff friendly
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teck K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. marts 2016
clean good location
4
breakfast is good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. februar 2016
Location, breakfast, clean

Location, breakfast selection quite good, clean
7
Overall was good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd Z. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. februar 2016
Value for Money
5
...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tawfiq E. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. februar 2016
Cheap yet convenient choice in Kuching
5,3
Stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, i find it is value for money with the overall service, comfortability and cleanliness. The only problem was the free wifi service in my room (2nd floor) too slow that i can't even establish my private network connection.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teo L. Par Singapore, 22. februar 2016
summary
3,3
The television program almost channel out of tune. can't receive or hang half way when watching movie. The toilet is very dirty ,specially the bath area. yellow stains Compare to the first time when is new is totally different. Breakfast never change food, always the same everyday.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pang Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. februar 2016
Satisfactory
4,7
Clean and tidy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Møderum56 Hotel Kuching - Møderum56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra56 Hotel Kuching - Lobby


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01