Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 155
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 280 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (280)
Sorter efter:
Anna-Lise A. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2014
god beliggenhed tæt på lufthavn

fint, rent værelse og venligt personale
8
jeg brugte kun hotellet som overnatning inden flytransport
Jocelyn L. Par Malaysia, 17. maj 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean
10
Comfy n good service
Nazrin C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Value hotel

Value, comfort and location
8,7
Great.
Ling W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Ok

New
5,3
Fine
Lingam M. Par Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Good ... Limited choice for food..need improvement

Room spaces, clean n comfortable
8
Good
Siti E. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. april 2015
clean, comfort and quietly

new and near to the airport
8,7
Henry N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, comfort room, clean environment
7,3
Chua K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Value for money

Good location. Not congested. Convenient access.
7,3
Hardly stay in the room during the stay. But it is good for rest after the whole day outdoor activities. It is at strategic location where easily accessible to most of the places we go. The hotel environment is great as it has its own spacious area for parking. Staff team is professional and welcoming. It is still my first choice of hotel when I visit Kuching again.
Jane E. Par Malaysia, 30. marts 2015
Good location, clean, helpful staf, quiet area

clean, quiet and good location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are very helpful and always smile. Glad there is shuttle to OneCity Mall (free) and paid shuttle to City. Quiet place to stay, restaurants are easy to find nearby hotel. Only for the breakfast, not that fond of. Need improvement. Thank you. But overall, good hotel. Will stay there again.
Dayang K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. marts 2015
A nice gem for budget travelers

The staff is helpful, the room is clean and the laksa Sarawak is quite good.
9
It was nice and comfortable. I have a really good time staying there. The staff even helped me a couple of times and not fail of being friendly as well as helpful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C02