eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 155
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 259 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (259)
Sorter efter:
Anna-Lise A. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2014
god beliggenhed tæt på lufthavn

fint, rent værelse og venligt personale
8
jeg brugte kun hotellet som overnatning inden flytransport
Kee I. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. marts 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8
Francis N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. marts 2015
Nice Stay

Room comfort, breakfast and free van shuttle
9
Sing J. Par Malaysia, 16. marts 2015
Comfortable and clean room

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
It was a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Most of all, the size of the bed was awesome! Guarantee no falling off the bed at night! The food was good with quite a number of choices. Would definitely go back!
Siong H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. februar 2015
Good Value

Location, Room Amendities and Cleanliness
7,7
Pleasant stay, value for money.
Chan H. Par Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
Room rate increased 30% !!!

Breakfast, Room, Location
7,7
This is my fourth time stayed at this hotel, like previous, the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing not satisfactory was the WIFI, keep disconnecting itself. Breakfast was acceptable. And by the way room rate has increased 30% from my last stay, what a shame!
Leong T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
Comfort

Bed, location & staff
7
Great
Syariffanor H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. februar 2015
i will definitely recommend this hotel

i like the food, comfort and cleanliness
8
I like the service except its location a bit far frm the main attractions of Kuching.
Eugene S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. februar 2015
-

-
8,3
Tan E. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. februar 2015
just ok

nothing special.
4,3
Just ok.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B02