eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse 56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra 56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 155
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 62 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personale
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (62)
Anna-Lise A. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2014
god beliggenhed tæt på lufthavn

fint, rent værelse og venligt personale
8
jeg brugte kun hotellet som overnatning inden flytransport
Sam L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 1. april 2014
One of the best budget hotel

Comfort, convenient, affordable.
6
Sam L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 31. marts 2014
Best budget hotel

convenient, comfort, friendly
6
Haslina N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. marts 2014
Nice stay

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Lee H. Par Malaysia, 9. marts 2014
Value for money & comfort room

Location, easy check in n out, comfortable room
10
I'm happy with my stay .will definitely come back and introduce to my friends. Good environment good people yummy breakfast.
Nurfarhana M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. marts 2014
amazing experience

reasonable price and comfortable
9,3
my stay was great. has high speed wifi which is convenient for me to do my work. great food. will definately recommend to others.
Famy E. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. marts 2014
Convenient

Clean room, efficient staff, good food
8,7
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean room and good breakfast
Ong C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. februar 2014
Comfort and Relax

Location, enviroment and confort
7
I was staying over on weekend, the environment is quiet and feel very relax without much disturbance. No nightlife within the vicinity. On weekday, I assume it would be a busy area with banks and offices close by. Recommend for those who like quiet environment for your stay.
Kenan W. Par Malaysia, 7. februar 2014
nice

nice food, clean , quiet place
9,7
The hotel has diligent service with good quality amenities.The room was neat and clean, Night was peaceful and the good part is its location, where from most of the popular destination can be reached easily. We tried our food from various surrounding restaurants, which is easily available. Washroom is clean and good quality furnishings adore room and washroom, though wifi connections flickers, as we're on the 2ndh floor. Service was good and staffs were much courteous and helping towards visitors. This is a very good stay. Overall good stay, liked the place, and would like to visit again.
Hui C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. januar 2014
overall ok for bussiness travel

clean, simple, nice
4,7
was here for business travel, simple hotel and provide shuttle to spring ant etc

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse56 Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra56 Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06