Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3746 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3746)
Sortér efter:
Heon-Jun J. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 30. april 2016
Worth every penny and excellent service
5,7
I have been staying this hotel several times, and they have made several improvements. Clean, location is good. Considering distance, it is very convenient to go to HKCC. Umbrella was available anytime (HK is rainy season). Worth every penny.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jayant K. Forretningsrejsende India, 29. april 2016
Hotel was okay
3,7
Hotel was okay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dominic C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. april 2016
Returning customer!!
5
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Salvatore S. Familie med små børn Italy, 25. april 2016
Great place for families
5,3
Comfortable and well equipped rooms, ideal for families and conveniently located close to MTR station, Macau Ferry terminal and Western Market. Sometimes the prices are too high though.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeeun J. Par South Korea, 20. april 2016
good place to stay
6
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hob S. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. april 2016
Very good hotel
5,7
Room size is big
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennie L. Gruppe Singapore, 16. april 2016
Feedback
4,3
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Normita G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. april 2016
Worth every penny!
6,3
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Louis M. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. april 2016
Excellent but see comment below
6,7
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rajni B. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 8. april 2016
Great place to stay
6,3
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Indgang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07