Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 60

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 3511
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3511)
Sorter efter:
Chi W. Par Hong Kong, 3. september 2015
Big room

Big room, have gym room and landary, clean toilet
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charles K. Gruppe United States of America, 1. september 2015
Good place to stay

Clean and spacious
9,7
It's clean, convenient, spacious and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Isabel L. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 1. september 2015
Simple cozy hotel in downtown

Cost, Service, Room!
9
Our stay at 60 West Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located near the Sheung Wan MTR station (10min walk), but the tram is right outside the door...and I personally find the tram more convenient and comfortable. The hotel also let you feel very safe, you have to beep your card on the elevator to access each floor. The staff were also super helpful, they had smiles all the time and answers all your questions (which I find rare in most similar hotels). Finally, the room was fantastic, we had a super huge bed (two queen size beds), microwave, fridge, safety box, super long desk, couch....so forth. It is hard to find a room this big in Hong Kong (even in 5star hotels) let alone the great price. Though the lobby doesn't make it look like a 4star hotel, its definitely worth it to stay here. Will definitely stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nikolaos T. Rejsende alene Greece, 24. august 2015
as my home

location,cleanliness,comfort
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ing C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Value for Money

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent and would love to be back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Indryani C. Par Indonesia, 20. august 2015
good location and big room

big room
7
big room, good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael P. Par United States of America, 18. august 2015
Pleasantly surprised.

Room Size - room condition - location
8,3
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jihyun Y. Gruppe South Korea, 17. august 2015
The room was very spacious.

location, cleanliness, room size
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Timothy C. Par Hong Kong, 7. august 2015
Good room

BIG room, nice bed.
8,7
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hacksun H. Rejsende alene South Korea, 5. august 2015
Location.kind staff,clean

Wide clean room.kind staff,location
9,7
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Indgang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03