Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 3468
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3468)
Sorter efter:
Nigel C. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 26. juli 2015
Excellent Location

Location; the room and amenities
9,3
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James J. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 26. juli 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.

Front desk.
8,7
Very good, I will stay next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Scott J. Par Australia, 25. juli 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location

Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
9,7
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nesmie R. Gruppe Philippines, 3. juli 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room

huge room, furnished, location
8,7
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ping F. Par Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet

convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
8,7
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jay H. Par United Kingdom, 20. juni 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location

Location, Room size, Decor
8,3
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hin C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
Great location by tram line

Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
6,7
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sok C. Rejsende alene Portugal, 6. juni 2015
good

good, convenience, clean
6
good and convenience, clean
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho W. Par Hong Kong, 3. juni 2015
Spacious and cool. Good location

Location, spacious, clean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Iqmal S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 31. maj 2015
Prime location

Spacious, Apartment style, Accessible
8
If you are looking for a simple and accessible via transportation. This would be the perfect hotel for you. A hotel that caters like an apartment as it provides a small kitchen area, refrigerator and a microwave. All these are tuck in in one spacious room. As it is at a prime location, roaming around is definitely easy. Tram and Bus stop is just right infront of the hotel and train station is 5 mins away. Convenience store such as 7-11 and coffee lovers searching for starbucks, no worries, it just around the area. Staff there are well-versed in English and courteous as always. Do note, their TV channels are limited.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Indgang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06