eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møderum 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suite 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møderum 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Indgang 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3183 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3183)
Sorter efter:
Bret O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. november 2014
A quick stop over

Staff
7,3
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.
Julito J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. november 2014
Best in HK so far

location, staff, rooms
10
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Hungwen C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 20. november 2014
good

good
6
Chen W. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. november 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay

Value for money, helpful staff, good location
7,3
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Ferry F. Par Indonesia, 11. november 2014
Clean and staff helpful

Clean, good service, comfort
8,7
Clean, comfortable, good service
Paul L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 11. november 2014
A Real Home Away From Home

Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
10
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Penny Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 9. november 2014
Good location

Good location,nearby everything
9,3
Good
Samuel Y. Par Australia, 9. november 2014
Nice to stay

Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
7,7
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Chen W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. november 2014
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation

Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
8
Jihan M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 7. november 2014
Best staff

The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
9
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møderum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Suite60 West Hotel Hongkong - Møderum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Indgang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05