Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central Antal værelser: 60

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 3618 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3618)
Sortér efter:
Siu F. Par Hong Kong, 26. januar 2016
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell

Clear, quiet and staff friendly
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tseng H. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 16. januar 2016
Not comfortable
4,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lau A. Par Hong Kong, 6. januar 2016
Service Apartment Style Hotel

Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
10
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nataliia P. Rejsende alene Russia, 1. januar 2016
nice and comfortable

nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
7
It was OK!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho C. Par Hong Kong, 24. december 2015
Not a bad choice

Spacious room and good location
5,7
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benyamin H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. december 2015
Friendly Staff

Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
8,7
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Susan L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 23. december 2015
excellent value.

great price; great location; comfortable room.
8
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William W. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 15. december 2015
A Pleasant Stay

Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
6,7
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dorothy L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 30. november 2015
Very convenient hotel

Good Internet, Mini Fridge and Microwave, Laundry Facilities
6,3
Our stay there was good and the staff were helpful in providing us with the extras we needed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yimi C. Par United States of America, 27. november 2015
Decent Hotel at decent price

Price, location & size
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Reception60 West Hotel Hongkong - Indgang60 West Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06