Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 225 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (225)
Sortér efter:
Danielle M. Par United Kingdom, 25. december 2015
Giant cockroach, noisy location

Price, Staff
5,7
Hotel has paper thin walls so could hear everything from the street and other rooms. Woke up to a giant cockroach on the floor. Staff friendly and room was fairly cheap but wouldn't stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zin N. Par Thailand, 24. december 2015
Very Good

Clean, Comfort, Value of Money
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gareth H. Par Australia, 10. november 2015
Good location, could be cleaner

Location
5,3
Good. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Praphawan M. Rejsende alene Thailand, 23. oktober 2015
I won't stay here anymore!

Location, Budget Hotel
6,3
The receptionist not friendly. Never smile! Even though I smile to them! The floor in room so dirty! They dint clean. I have bought slipper from shop outside to use during my stay. The bath room not so clean, have a lot of dust/powder over the mirror, the housekeeper nerver clean them for a long time. The hotel not so far from Arcade bus station, can walk! Also near Central Festival!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Casey N. Par United States of America, 12. oktober 2015
Good spot near bus station

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel walking distance from the bus station. Suited our needs just right.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nichapa R. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 18. september 2015
Room dirty, small and noisy
2,3
Can't sleep well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Longying T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 13. marts 2015
quite a nice one

reasonable price, tidiness and helpful staff
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoi K. Par Hong Kong, 9. marts 2015
Ok

Location staff parking
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dean C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. marts 2015
7 days could turn into 28

Good size rooms, proximity to super highway, great looking place
8
I stayed three nights at the 7 day, easily could stay longer Rooms were spacious, clean, great shower, free tea, chocolate and coffee each morning till midday. Not very close to Chiang Mai old city, but a good location, many tuk-tuk's and songkaews, close to bus terminal and not too far from train station. The young man working there has a good understanding of English. If staying for a month negotiate a better nightly rate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheong S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. februar 2015
7-days hotel chianmai

clean room,good location,helpful staffs
6,7
i was happy with my 2 days stayed here,the front desk staffs was helpful when i asked for direction.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivelser7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Have7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05