eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivelser 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Have
Område: Nawarat Antal værelser: 44
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 175 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (175)
Sorter efter:
Aungkana U. Gruppe Thailand, 25. januar 2015
Good place near town and good wifi

Nice area easy to go to main road
7,3
Good service
Mhamed M. Par Algeria, 15. januar 2015
Good design

Location, design, staff
7
Nice stay but bath towel are very very old
Chanutta T. Gruppe Thailand, 8. januar 2015
Value for money

clean , service , convenient
8,3
Premlit C. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 25. december 2014
It is what you can expect

Inexpensive, clean, in town
7,7
Kanaphat K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 15. december 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. Rejsende alene Thailand, 12. december 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Lynn K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Par Canada, 8. november 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Rejsende alene China, 24. august 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Par Thailand, 6. juli 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivelser7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Have


AS-AGWEB-3C01