eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser 99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter 99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter
99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 832 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (832)
Sorter efter:
Stig N. Par Denmark, 22. november 2014
Meget fint og realt hotel, tæt på alt.

Det var nyt og godt bygget, rent samt tilstrækkeligt, rigtigt placeret i forhold til pris.
9
Vi havde fundet dette hotel via nettet, vi havde ingen kendskabet til 99 Bonham. Vi skulle bruget et værelse som base til vores mange udflugter i Hong Kong. Vi vill spise ude i byen og opleve de mange ting som man kan i Hong kong. Vores værelse lå på 27 th etages, hvilket svaret til 22 th. Vi havde et fint spisested til fire, med udsigt over et stort område. Køkkenet virkede fint til den morgenmad og aften kaffe/te vi indtog på værelse. Stor brusekabine og fint rent toilet, samt stor dobbelseng var alt rigeligt og perfekt til opgaven. Vi vill gerne vælge dette hotel igen ud fra prisen og de før nævnte ting.
Sin H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. april 2015
Will come back again!

Cleanand decent location and big room
9,3
It was fantastic, it was completely worth it for the size of room and price I paid for. It will be my home everytime I stay in Hong Kong next time, a huge plus point that they use Loccitane product!
Eunjung C. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 30. marts 2015
Discovering Soho

Location, cleanness and value for money
8,3
It was my second time and it was as great as the previous one.
Neil G. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 30. marts 2015
Great hotel for family exploring

location, size of room, kitchen
9,3
Brilliant hotel in a wonderful location. The room was large for Hong Kong. View from floor 35 was spectacular. Having the kitchen really helped with bottles etc for 10mth old baby. Cot was provided free of charge - just contact in advance to book. Easy to find but take a business card to show taxis the address in Chinese. Very close to MTR station and the Wellcome western supermarket (they have all the baby bits you need). Mid-level escalator a short walk up a hill. Staff very helpful and fluent English. Highly recommend.
Alex S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. marts 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer P. Par United Kingdom, 22. marts 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 20. marts 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 17. marts 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7,7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Par Australia, 14. marts 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Forretningsrejsende Mexico, 8. marts 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8,7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3B07