eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 680 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (680)
Sorter efter:
Chee H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6,7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. Par Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 19. oktober 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8,7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.
Angelyn L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8,7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Huang S. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 14. oktober 2014
good loction

good room, good location, near MRT
9,3
Helen C. Par United Kingdom, 13. oktober 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Ming C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2014
Location

Good
8
Tang Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 5. oktober 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7,3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.
Chee W. Par Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
Good location and Comfortable Room

Good location, nicely designed and comfortable room, value for money
7
Overall stay if good and comfortable

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A04