eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser 99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter 99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter
99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

8,0

baseret på 824 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (824)
Sorter efter:
Stig N. Par Denmark, 22. november 2014
Meget fint og realt hotel, tæt på alt.

Det var nyt og godt bygget, rent samt tilstrækkeligt, rigtigt placeret i forhold til pris.
9
Vi havde fundet dette hotel via nettet, vi havde ingen kendskabet til 99 Bonham. Vi skulle bruget et værelse som base til vores mange udflugter i Hong Kong. Vi vill spise ude i byen og opleve de mange ting som man kan i Hong kong. Vores værelse lå på 27 th etages, hvilket svaret til 22 th. Vi havde et fint spisested til fire, med udsigt over et stort område. Køkkenet virkede fint til den morgenmad og aften kaffe/te vi indtog på værelse. Stor brusekabine og fint rent toilet, samt stor dobbelseng var alt rigeligt og perfekt til opgaven. Vi vill gerne vælge dette hotel igen ud fra prisen og de før nævnte ting.
Alex S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. marts 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer P. Par United Kingdom, 22. marts 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 20. marts 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 17. marts 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7,7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Par Australia, 14. marts 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Forretningsrejsende Mexico, 8. marts 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8,7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.
Rudy M. Rejsende alene France, 6. marts 2015
Good but no breakfast

loc, confort, style
8,3
Sam B. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 5. marts 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great neighbourhood, lots of good food and transport close to by. Staff were really accommodating to our requests. Rooms on the small side but clean and modern plus great views from the higher floors.
8,3
Would recommend this place to anyone who needs a central hotel close to transport and great food. Rooms are on the small side but really clean and modern. No real problems here. Solid experience for the money.
Jae-Eun O. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 1. marts 2015
great location and nicely designed hotel

Room is big and nice. Location is awesome. Sheung Wan MTR station is a minute away. Friendly staff
9,7
I am a regular guest here. I always trust their service.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C06