eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 688 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (688)
Sorter efter:
Michael B. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 29. oktober 2014
Very Nice place to stay

Location, staff. room size
9
I have stayed here many times. I like being in Sheung wan - the area is still a little like old Hong Kong. Very close to the MTR and Central. The staff is friendly and tries their best to make your stay comfortable. No food just a small kitchenette but enough, to make coffee or heat food and simple meals.
Woon S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Modern apartment with great facilities

Gym, Iphone dock (4th gen), large window
8
My little oasis in busy, buzzling Hong Kong. From a little kitchen to the mirroring washroom. I am loving it. It will be perfect if the drainage system can be faster.
Woon S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Serviced apartment provides great experience

Modern looking with large window,
8,7
Great! Although the lobby is a bit dark, each level has 3 units. There is an iphone dock for me to play my favourite songs. Staying in Level 26, I could see the nightlife view. The Apartment is coming with a wine glass, stoves and microwave. Love the mirroring design of sanitary design. There is gym in Level 1.
Yongyi L. Par China, 26. oktober 2014
fantastic experience

service, privacy, good design
9,3
Haeyoung P. Par Canada, 26. oktober 2014
I loved the hotel. It was a great location.

The room was very modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. I loved it!
8,7
Everything was great! I strongly recommend it. I will go back to 99 Bonham again for sure!
Mi L. Rejsende alene China, 25. oktober 2014
Big room, good location

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9,3
99 Bonham hotel is in shueng huan, which just couple minutes away from the shueng huan station A2 exit. The room is big, it is kind of suprised can get such a big room in HK. Hotel staff is friendly and helpfull
Chee H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6,7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. Par Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 19. oktober 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8,7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet indefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08