Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser 99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter 99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter
99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 869
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (869)
Sorter efter:
Stig N. Par Denmark, 22. november 2014
Meget fint og realt hotel, tæt på alt.

Det var nyt og godt bygget, rent samt tilstrækkeligt, rigtigt placeret i forhold til pris.
9
Vi havde fundet dette hotel via nettet, vi havde ingen kendskabet til 99 Bonham. Vi skulle bruget et værelse som base til vores mange udflugter i Hong Kong. Vi vill spise ude i byen og opleve de mange ting som man kan i Hong kong. Vores værelse lå på 27 th etages, hvilket svaret til 22 th. Vi havde et fint spisested til fire, med udsigt over et stort område. Køkkenet virkede fint til den morgenmad og aften kaffe/te vi indtog på værelse. Stor brusekabine og fint rent toilet, samt stor dobbelseng var alt rigeligt og perfekt til opgaven. Vi vill gerne vælge dette hotel igen ud fra prisen og de før nævnte ting.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lynn C. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Need new refreshment everyday

Big room, kithen, laundry
7,7
It was nice place to stay after long travel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel K. Par Singapore, 18. juli 2015
Value for money

Loccitane bath gels , location and comfortable beds
7
Staff were friendly , room was clean
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer S. Par Australia, 16. juli 2015
Return to Bonham

Position position position
10
Very pleasant, staff are efficient and the apartment style, low key approach with a touch of luxury suits us perfectly
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eiling L. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, good service
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious with a small kitchen (microwave, sink, fridge, induction with pots and utensils). There is also a Nespresso machine. The location is very good, 3-5 minutes to Sheung Wan MTR and about 10-15 minutes walk to Central, IFC Mall and Landmark shopping centre. There are also a few good places to eat around this area. The staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jerry W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. juli 2015
Decent but service okay

Location, bed,
5,7
Kinda annoying they don't have a key card for door and you have to carry both a key card for elevator and a normal key.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noelle C. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 9. juli 2015
stylish hotel

stylish clean large
8
It's a nice clean and stylish hotel. Rooms is quite big with kitchen and long table.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grace T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. juni 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Oliver D. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 13. juni 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Batalha L. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 11. juni 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04