eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 713 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (713)
Sorter efter:
Stig N. Par Denmark, 22. november 2014
Meget fint og realt hotel, tæt på alt.

Det var nyt og godt bygget, rent samt tilstrækkeligt, rigtigt placeret i forhold til pris.
9
Vi havde fundet dette hotel via nettet, vi havde ingen kendskabet til 99 Bonham. Vi skulle bruget et værelse som base til vores mange udflugter i Hong Kong. Vi vill spise ude i byen og opleve de mange ting som man kan i Hong kong. Vores værelse lå på 27 th etages, hvilket svaret til 22 th. Vi havde et fint spisested til fire, med udsigt over et stort område. Køkkenet virkede fint til den morgenmad og aften kaffe/te vi indtog på værelse. Stor brusekabine og fint rent toilet, samt stor dobbelseng var alt rigeligt og perfekt til opgaven. Vi vill gerne vælge dette hotel igen ud fra prisen og de før nævnte ting.
Arif S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. november 2014
Nice hotel like studio apartment

spacious room size, clean, near local restaurants
8,3
The hotel is more like a studio apartment. It is furnished with some cooking utensils, electric stove, microwave. It's near café de coral, others local restaurants. Nearest MTR Sheung Wan exit is A2 which is about 3 minutes walk. Overall is a good place to stay but the price is a little bit on high side.
Yee N. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 11. november 2014
It is a OK hotel

location, laundry
5,3
As I need to stay in Sheung Wan area, so have chosen this hotel. I read other reviews and have expected the apartment is not as big as they have advertised for, but a bit surprised that IT IS quite small. I arrived on Sat, so the place was cleaned on Mon as no cleaning was done in the weekend, that is ok, but the fact that they didn't even clean the basin probably, is quite bad. It is not hard to clean, it just wasn't done, by drying it doesn't mean it is cleaned!! My new sheet has holes on, really?! The only good thing is that they have a laundry and supply the powder that is a bonus. However it is not expensive to get a Laundromat around the corner. The gym should have been supplied with towel, so that guest could at least use them and wipe down the sweat afterward. It is not pleasant to see the treadmill covered with sweat. Sorry to say but probably won't stay here again.
Chutimont S. Gruppe Thailand, 9. november 2014
Great accommodation

Room size, cleanliness, value for money
8,3
Amazingly spacious room comparing to what we usually enconter in Hong Kong. The room atmosphere (lighting/scent/temperature) is fantastic making it a very comfortable stay.
Carlo C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. november 2014
Great location in the old Western District

Location, room and view
9
Bai K. Par Singapore, 6. november 2014
Great stay with minimum disappointment

Location, clean, feels like home.
8,3
The location was excellent, 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR. 99 Bonham is clean and the mini kitchen is a great option if you decides to dine in the room. Kitchen has most of the things you need to cook a decent meal or simple heat up using the microwave. The only down side to the room was the pillows provided by the Bonham. It lacks a decent support even if you sleep by stacking 2 pillows together. Rain shower is as comfortable as the room with hot water.
Faith M. Par Singapore, 5. november 2014
Great Stay

Location, room comfort, room facilities
8
All good except no microwave and bedsheet and towel not changed daily..will be great if these area could be improved.
Jun H. Gruppe Singapore, 2. november 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, comfortable & quiet.
9,7
Clean, comfortable & quiet.
Peter R. Par Australia, 1. november 2014
Recent Stay at 99 Bonham

Room size, location and quiet
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay of a full week. It was important for us to have a decent size room to come back and relax in after sightseeing and shopping.
Helen C. Par United Kingdom, 29. oktober 2014
Excellent alternative to normal hotel

Clean, comfortable and in good location
9,3
Would highly recommend these Serviced studio apartments. They are a good size, stylish, comfortable and in a very central and buzzy location. The 24 hour reception staff are extremely helpful

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A04