Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite 99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra 99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser 99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter 99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter
99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 858
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (858)
Sorter efter:
Stig N. Par Denmark, 22. november 2014
Meget fint og realt hotel, tæt på alt.

Det var nyt og godt bygget, rent samt tilstrækkeligt, rigtigt placeret i forhold til pris.
9
Vi havde fundet dette hotel via nettet, vi havde ingen kendskabet til 99 Bonham. Vi skulle bruget et værelse som base til vores mange udflugter i Hong Kong. Vi vill spise ude i byen og opleve de mange ting som man kan i Hong kong. Vores værelse lå på 27 th etages, hvilket svaret til 22 th. Vi havde et fint spisested til fire, med udsigt over et stort område. Køkkenet virkede fint til den morgenmad og aften kaffe/te vi indtog på værelse. Stor brusekabine og fint rent toilet, samt stor dobbelseng var alt rigeligt og perfekt til opgaven. Vi vill gerne vælge dette hotel igen ud fra prisen og de før nævnte ting.
Grace T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. juni 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Oliver D. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 13. juni 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Batalha L. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 11. juni 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Jason P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. juni 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8,7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Yamazoe T. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 29. maj 2015
2nd time stay

Location, spaciousness, facility (Kitchin in the room)
8
I love this place being very convenient -right off MTR Sheung Wan station, 30meters from airport express free shuttle bus(H1 line) drop-off point, and walking access to the ferry terminal to Macau. There are many restaurants around the accommodation. Rooms are part of the service apartment. Very clean, modern and comfortable, with Loccitane amenities. Reception staff are friendly and helpful. Two minis points I experienced were; 1. A room next to the elevator hall was noisy with people chatting in loud voices 2. IPhone/iPad deck attached to the stereo compo was only for old generation iPhones such as iPhone 4!! Please replace. Nevertheless, I will definitely stay at the same place when I visit Hong Kong.
Noelle C. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 28. maj 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Stylish big tidy
8,7
Design is good and stylish. Quite a big room in HK.
Jane G. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. maj 2015
Satisfactory

Modernity, location, room size
5,7
The rooms are very spacious and clean and the hotel is in a location with easy access to Sheung Wan and not too far to walk to Central. There's a couple of good restaurants near by but not too many which can create a chalkenge as this hotel does not have any food or drinks service and does not provide information on meal delivery companies (such as China's Sherpas). The staff were not particularly helpful and struggled to provide useful information. I requested information on ferry v train to Shenzhen and they sent me to the ferry terminal without checking that I would have a 3 hour wait for the ferry. The train departs every 7 minutes! I'd say it's an affordable hotel, clean and comfortable, but don't expect the best service or the best location in HK.
Jason W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. maj 2015
Great Value. great location

Location, location and location
8,7
Shouldnt have a 4 star rating as they dont have any facilities or services (laundry, food, etc) however the rooms are nice and spacious and the staff are very friendly. Its a great service apartment a stones throw from the CBD with many good dining options in thenimmediate neighborhood. Hard to beat for the business traveller. I have stayed there 10+ times over the past two years and will continue to stay there
Katie N. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 14. maj 2015
Great location with comfortable living room

Location, staff's attitude, quality of rooms
9,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Udsigt99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Suite99 Bonham Hongkong - Fitnessrum99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotellet udefra99 Bonham Hongkong - Omgivelser99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hongkong - Lobby99 Bonham Hongkong - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6C06