Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 960 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Andrew L. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good for the price, center of town
Not a bad hotel, location was perfect rooms are small and basic but very worth the price
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Jino L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
An OK hotel
Only stayed 1 night so can't really comment much. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Location wise, its more towards the local "eat street" area instead of any attractions unless you consider the very old and run down cat statue as one :) Btw the wifi in my room doesn't work.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Muhammad A. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good Location, Below Average Service
- Despite staying for 2 days, I was denied complimentary drinking water simply because I choose not to allow house keeper into the room -the toilet layout is not user friendly -whole hotel uses poor quality air fresh, which smell terrible. - The room was very spacious which was a good thing - breakfast hv very limited spread and its not terrible nor good. I'd say edible. No need to take breakfast package
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

LEE C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Hotel review
I love the location. In the room, standard cleanliness ( can be improved), but love the bed and toilet.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Hui C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good Location
Location is good. Reasonable Price. Clean Room.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Ping H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
room
good ,at town, clean
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Alphonsus P. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good Location for Foodies
Clean Toilet with hot water. Renovated. Clean and comfortable bed. Polite counter staff. Speaks good English. Near Top Sports Seafood (30RM for a fresh FISH), Hawker Centre (Rojak, Laksa, Kolo Mee, Fried Carrot cake..Super Cheap), Chinatown, etc. Take the boat (1 RM)across the river to buy Cheap Kueh Lapis at 10RM per piece (Look for Mira Cake House, Red building, very obvious from across the river).. Shop and watch movie at Parkson Grand (5 min walk)
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Diana M. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Satisfactory
Overall was pleasantly pleased with the hotel. Not much complain. Keep up the good work.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Aubrey N. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice and comfortable place to stay but had some minor issues
Second time staying here. Didn't get a room with a view though and couldn't change cause hotel is almost fully booked. Staff are helpful when requested but not readily on standby at the parking area. Had quite a shock when 1 of the cleaning staff came into my room some time in the morning without permission. Other than that the stay was pleasant and comfortable.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Brandon L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good location (Tourist Spots & Pubs)
Good location (Tourist Spots & Pubs)
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016