eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 3
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 265 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (265)
Sorter efter:
Budiati S. Par Indonesia, 14. august 2014
Best in price

Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
9
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again
Kelvin L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. juli 2014
Good budget hotel in great location

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8,3
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
Melissa W. Gruppe United States of America, 25. juni 2014
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!

location, friendly staff, price
7,7
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!
Sybille C. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. juni 2014
value for money stay in Sanur

prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.
Brian S. Par Argentina, 18. juni 2014
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2,7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Faridon K. Par Canada, 24. maj 2014
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although

5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
8
Marius S. Rejsende alene Lithuania, 17. maj 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8,3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. maj 2014
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7,3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Svetlana S. Par Russia, 13. maj 2014
don't suggest

in the center of the sanur
5,7
something bites me, linens are not clean
Jessica M. Rejsende alene Belgium, 2. maj 2014
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7,3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ReceptionAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07