eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 3
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 284 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (284)
Sorter efter:
Andreja B. Par Italy, 1. december 2014
Perfect!

Food staff and Cleen
10
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!
Frederick G. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Nice budget hotel in Sanur

The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
7,7
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.
Martin N. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. november 2014
Good value hotel

The price, the location and the airconditioning
8,3
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
Ian B. Par United Kingdom, 24. oktober 2014
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel

location, service, staff
8
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.
Heather M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
V. Pleasant stay

Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
8
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.
Ed S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. september 2014
comfortable stay

location. peaceful. friendly staff.
8,3
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)
Tom S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. august 2014
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money

Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
8,7
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay
Budiati S. Par Indonesia, 14. august 2014
Best in price

Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
9
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again
Kelvin L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. juli 2014
Good budget hotel in great location

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8,3
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
Melissa W. Gruppe United States of America, 25. juni 2014
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!

location, friendly staff, price
7,7
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02