Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien 80228 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 3
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 320
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (320)
Sorter efter:
Stefanie B. Par Canada, 21. august 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elodie L. Par France, 18. august 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Audrey L. Par Canada, 6. juli 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach

Location
9,3
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. juni 2015
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Theresa V. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. juni 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris R. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. juni 2015
average

location
4,7
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dan A. Par United Kingdom, 2. juni 2015
Nice place

daytime staff, location and breakfast
9
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeremie C. Par France, 19. maj 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient

staff, confort, food
9,3
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karl L. Par Sweden, 19. marts 2015
just one night stay

clean, friendly, relaxing
8,7
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. marts 2015
good value for sanur

location staff and fast consistent wifi
6,3
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07