Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 3
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 316
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (316)
Sorter efter:
David M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. juni 2015
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Theresa V. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. juni 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Chris R. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. juni 2015
average

location
4,7
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Dan A. Par United Kingdom, 2. juni 2015
Nice place

daytime staff, location and breakfast
9
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Jeremie C. Par France, 19. maj 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient

staff, confort, food
9,3
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Karl L. Par Sweden, 19. marts 2015
just one night stay

clean, friendly, relaxing
8,7
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. marts 2015
good value for sanur

location staff and fast consistent wifi
6,3
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Deirdre W. Par Canada, 14. marts 2015
Older motel close to the beach

Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
7,7
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. februar 2015
Well located

Location,value,facilities
6,3
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Laurie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. februar 2015
Good location near beach

Location staff breakfast
6,3
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadeværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08