Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland 10559 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : ABION

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Indgang Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Lobby Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Lobby Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Fitnessrum Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Møderum Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Møderum Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Møderum Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Møderum Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Udsigt Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Tiergarten Antal værelser: 224
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 67 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (67)
Lone S. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2013
Skønt værelse

Waterside room med dejlig udsigt, stort, velindrettet værelse
9,3
Moderne, velholdt hotel med dejlig beliggenhed ned til Spree. virkelig god betjening. glimrende restaurant/bar med rimelige priser bortset fra morgenmadsbuffeten (god cafe/bageri i nærheden).Vi vil gerne bo på hotellet igen. Ingen biltrafik uden for hotellet, så der var dejligt stille.
Allan J. Par Denmark, 24. juli 2012
Fantastisk udsigt over floden.

Pænt og velholdt hotel.
7
Dejligt hotel, hvor man dog skal tage brusebad i badekar.... Morgenmad og parkering er temmelig dyrt.
Paul S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. marts 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Wei S. Par China, 29. juli 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. Par Hong Kong, 28. juli 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7,3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. Par Australia, 4. juni 2013
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8,7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Ganbold T. Par Mongolia, 28. april 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish

Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
6,3
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Michael S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 9. marts 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff

the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
7,7
Marcoux J. Rejsende alene Canada, 9. marts 2013
Good value for the money; close from everything.

Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
7
Rolando G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 5. januar 2013
Lovely with Great location

Proximity to the Train Station and a walking distance to the center
8,3
Avoin Hotel gives a decent view of the river spree. Staff are well versed in english and are quite friendly and accomodating. The Rooms are veryu good and the restuarant if just fine, but the bar is very good. It is well place near a train station to go around Berlin . Area is very secure as it is very near thea Ministry Center and the presidential house. % star rating for this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlinAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - IndgangAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - MøderumAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - MøderumAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - MøderumAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - MøderumAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - UdsigtAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B05