eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel

68/1 Soi Bangla, Patong beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Reception Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Buffet Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Strand Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 54
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 115 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (115)
Sorter efter:
Mince W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
Good location for nightlife entertainment.

I love the small kitchen in the room. Very convenient to prepare the food for my children
7,7
Marc D. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. maj 2014
Luxury rooms, way overpriced, location! Nightlife!

Good: Spa bath / Jacuzzi, quality rooms, located right in the heart of the nightlife !
7
Good rooms (mine had been smoked in previously though) but Way overpriced, a friend got a great room elsewhere for 1/5th the price (but no jacuzzi). Oh yeah, our Jacuzzi was on the balcony out in the nightlife with a dozen adjasent windows looking on from other hotel rooms, so took the romance out of it (well after a good night and a few drinks we just hung some towels up to kind of obscure ourselves from being the main attraction). Food was very average at the restaurant (free breakfast was included), in fact girlfriend couldnt finish hers, just go out and eat good Thai food instead! Staff behind the counter were terrible and unfriendly, but spoke English well. Perfect location to stumble home to from a good night out, beach is close. Worth a shot if you want to impress and be romantic but the price tag makes it an expensive gamble.
Cinta B. Par Indonesia, 5. maj 2014
Amazing

Very Clean, Friendly and Helping
9
I was stayed for a nite here with my husband.....we booked for studio type room. Finally something happened and we need to postpone our trip to Phuket, and agoda upgrade our room to b junior suite....when we reach there few days ago...late night check in and we are shock and very happy that our room they upgrade again...to b penthouse room. So Big, Clean.....all very very happy to stayed here.....staff friendly and helped us alot. Thank You So Much Absolute Bangla Suite Hotel, for ur services....we really enjoyed our honeymoon nite there. Luv u guyz....
Adrian Y. Gruppe New Zealand, 16. marts 2014
Convieniently located in the centre of the town

Location, hot tub, no hassle
7
Very good, close to the action, lots of nice eateries around town and a decent hot tub after a decent round of golf.
Singh A. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. februar 2014
good

location ,service and food
9
excellent,cosy ,comfortable
Singh A. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. februar 2014
comfortable and monies worth

location ,modern room with jacussi in bathroom
9,7
Excellent, walking distance to the nightlife at Banggla, friendly and helpful staff, and good room service.
Jamie K. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. oktober 2013
No problems at all. Great location.

Location Location Location
8,3
I had no problems.The rooms are a good size.There restaurant food was great. The pool is a good place to relax during the day.
Russell H. Par Australia, 30. september 2013
Great Stay

Clean, comfortable and jacuzzi
8
Had a great stay here for 5 nights. The room was clean and geat design. Bed was comfortable and the airconditioning worked fine. The jacuzzi in the bathroom was a nice touch. Was a little worried about the noise coming from the Tiger Bar but we got a room at the back and didn't here much. The pool is good and has a poolside bar. All in all I would stay again.
Hui W. Par Singapore, 21. september 2013
Located in Bangla Street but poor service

Big Bathroom, Jacuzzi, Free Wifi
3,7
1 week before my stay, I sent an email to Absolute Bangla Suites requesting for airport transfer and I received an reply email from their marketing department that they have arranged for the airport transfer when I arrived. However, to my dismay, there was no vehicle waiting for me and when I tried to contact the hotel, they say they received no request of airport transfer and told me to make my way to the hotel. I would expect the very least that they could offer for the airport transfer. Another issue is during check out, I told them that the air dryer was already in the room when I check in, but the reception insist that it was different type of air dryer and also insist that there was laundry bag provided in the room even though I said no. They still dare to give me those despise look as though I am a thief. This is absolutely ridiculous and I will never stay there again !
Simon J. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. september 2013
Surprisingly Good

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Interesting design hotel in its style.. but impressive service when neeeded, great location - must be one of the best in Patong, close to beach and close to shopping, close to night life, so great location... and great a la carte breakfast..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel PhuketAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SuiteAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SuiteAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hot tubAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hot tubAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hot tubAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BuffetAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - StrandAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hot tubAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02