Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 3922 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3922)
Sortér efter:
Morten J. Par Denmark, 26. april 2013
OK hotel - men der kan findes bedre

Lokation, lokation, pænt badeværelse
6
Hotellet var OK men hvis man bestiller i god tid kan man få bedre værelser til samme pris. Pool'en var lukket for reparation på ubestemt tid - hvilket IKKE fremgår af Agoda eller deres egen side.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven O. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. januar 2016
Good location and room clean

The room is clean. Service were good from the staff. The hotel is near all the shopping area i.e Temple Street, Ladies Market, Tsim Tsa Tsui, etc. walking distant to subway too.
9,3
Room is clean and sufficient for a single traveler. Swimming pool was closed during the stay. Hotel location is great and convenient. A lot of restaurants and bars surrounding.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ailene L. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Nice location

Place, value for money, clean, nice staffs
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charles P. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 14. januar 2016
No Internet in rooms -period

Nice creative interior decor. Very nice.
7,7
The internet I had no internet also.It did not work in the other rooms. Other guests had the same problem. Do not book here if you need WIFI connections. I had to get out of bed and get dressed to make contact with colleagues in other countries via internet in lobby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheuk L. Par China, 4. januar 2016
Acesite Knutsford Hotel
3,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Caitriona H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 26. december 2015
A place to lay your head

Very clean, near Knutsford Terrace and a variety of shopping near by.
6
One of the smallest hotel rooms I have ever seen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sing S. Par Malaysia, 21. december 2015
slope climbing

locations,eatery everywhere
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carl H. Par Norway, 18. december 2015
Value for money, a pleasant stay.

Price, location, quality of rooms
8,3
A small hotell tucked away in a quiet back street. 4 min walk from the airport shuttle buss. Located with endless opportunities for dining, bars shopping and several MTR lines close by. I found the room lagres and well maintained the cleaning excellent and the front desk help out with requests. I will consider it when I com back if the price stays the same.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nok M. Rejsende alene China, 17. december 2015
convenience

location, price and clean
7,3
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Varahenage P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 14. december 2015
good location

location, location , location
6,7
comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - PlantegningerAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01