eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 28

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 3185 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3185)
Sorter efter:
Morten J. Par Denmark, 26. april 2013
OK hotel - men der kan findes bedre

Lokation, lokation, pænt badeværelse
6
Hotellet var OK men hvis man bestiller i god tid kan man få bedre værelser til samme pris. Pool'en var lukket for reparation på ubestemt tid - hvilket IKKE fremgår af Agoda eller deres egen side.
Mirian J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. september 2014
nice room

proximity to other establishments, nice room, clean towels
7,7
staying was okay. i wanted to stay longer but the receptionist said to book at agoda again because the hotel is fully booked if booking will be done at the reception. but if booking will be done thru agoda, there are still available. just a little weird. but i'd like to stay for a couple of days had there been available rooms.
Josephine S. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 26. september 2014
Budget hotel - this is the best.

location, price, service
9
Very good. N time to return her for my b trip in HK. 100% for sure will come bk.
Cheng Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. september 2014
Clean, small but adequate, good location

Clean room, good location and friendly staff
6
Generally good. Wish someone had replied my message when I informed early check in. No room was available. Small room but can't expect much in HK. Prime location to MTR, pubs and food.
Ping Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. september 2014
excellent

good location, price reasonable, convenience
9,3
good
Wai Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. september 2014
Quiet, safe and economic resort in busy city

Location, cleaniness, quieter place and fresher air in busy commercial center
8,3
It is a pleasant experience for a middle income class professional as me. Ascites Knutsford Hotel is one of the most cost effective hotels I could find in Hong Kong. It is safe,clean, quieter and fresher aired. It is within mins. from MTR, supermarket, banking system and supermarket. However, if you have joint disease or dysmobility, you'd better not choose this place as there is a slope to climb before you reach the destination. Wai Yuen
Ashok B. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
Clean n tidy

Cleanliness, location , excellent staff
10
Wonderful stay ... I always at this hotel
Leo S. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 16. september 2014
Nice and quiet location but hard to access

Location and anbience
6,3
Great stay, expect no taxi will get you and your luggage.
Yung T. Forretningsrejsende India, 14. september 2014
Neat and Economical

Convenient, Neat and Economical
6
Pleasant stay
Graeme B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 13. september 2014
Small room but good value

Value, location, clean.
7,3
Comfortable bed (if a little small), clean room, good location. Wish they had wifi in room and not just lobby. Overall, a place I would be happy to return to.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02