eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 28

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 3161 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3161)
Sorter efter:
Morten J. Par Denmark, 26. april 2013
OK hotel - men der kan findes bedre

Lokation, lokation, pænt badeværelse
6
Hotellet var OK men hvis man bestiller i god tid kan man få bedre værelser til samme pris. Pool'en var lukket for reparation på ubestemt tid - hvilket IKKE fremgår af Agoda eller deres egen side.
Wai Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. september 2014
Quiet, safe and economic resort in busy city

Location, cleaniness, quieter place and fresher air in busy commercial center
8,3
It is a pleasant experience for a middle income class professional as me. Ascites Knutsford Hotel is one of the most cost effective hotels I could find in Hong Kong. It is safe,clean, quieter and fresher aired. It is within mins. from MTR, supermarket, banking system and supermarket. However, if you have joint disease or dysmobility, you'd better not choose this place as there is a slope to climb before you reach the destination. Wai Yuen
Ashok B. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
Clean n tidy

Cleanliness, location , excellent staff
10
Wonderful stay ... I always at this hotel
Leo S. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 16. september 2014
Nice and quiet location but hard to access

Location and anbience
6,3
Great stay, expect no taxi will get you and your luggage.
Alan C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, clean and fair price
7,7
The room is absolutely clean with no doubt and located in a great place at TST, close to subway and convinence shop. I stayed at this hotel for number of times but however I have to say the double bed which is not a proper double bed with two single bed combined together made it into one, I found it pity where I couldn't sleep well with the middle frame edge.
Graeme B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
Is Acesite Ace?

Price, Location, Quiet
7,3
Positive, quick checkout, clean. Excellent price for that week. All round good value. I will look first at this hotel again in future as it meets my needs. Negative is no wifi in the room and basically no TV channel choices.
Khuat L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. september 2014
tst location, clean, good staff but small room

tst location, good staff and clean
7,7
location central for tsin sha tsui lan kwai fong bar street, about 15 mins walk from tst mtr station which was steep with large luggage. good staff that were attentive and cleanliness against very small single room only for sleeping. air con is not split type which was noisy and also recently body lotion amenity was discontinued. overall value is good for short stay on business only.
Jarunpat W. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 4. september 2014
good and safe

lacation price room good
8
Leksan T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. september 2014
location

value
8
Great
Cheng B. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 3. september 2014
most convenient, clean and reasonable price

most convenient, clean and reasonable price
6,7
so far so good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05