eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 28

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 3524 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3524)
Sorter efter:
Morten J. Par Denmark, 26. april 2013
OK hotel - men der kan findes bedre

Lokation, lokation, pænt badeværelse
6
Hotellet var OK men hvis man bestiller i god tid kan man få bedre værelser til samme pris. Pool'en var lukket for reparation på ubestemt tid - hvilket IKKE fremgår af Agoda eller deres egen side.
Kai M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 25. februar 2015
Noise problem

good location, clean
5,3
Paulo W. Forretningsrejsende Brazil, 24. februar 2015
location, friendly staff

Location, Location, Staff
5,3
The location is great: in the heart of Kowloon, TST, surrounded by restaurants, all sort of shoppings and convenience stores. The MTR station is just a short walk away. The hotel, however, offers very limited services: internet only available in the reception floor or business room. The rooms are very small and the beds are small. I'm just 1.7m tall and I could almost not completely stretch myself. If you're taller then 1.7m, pls do not try this hotel.
We K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. februar 2015
cheapest decent hotel in TST

price , that's it.
6
Just a room to sleep. Walls are thin, can heard the room next was couple making noise at late night.
Graeme B. Par United Kingdom, 13. februar 2015
Ace is Ace

Location, Price, Clean
8
Very efficient and smooth as always - most times if I can I stay here. Rarely do other hotels match the price, location, and cleanliness.
Yoong C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. februar 2015
Central location on a hilltop

Central location, value for money, no fuss, no frills
7,7
Excellent stay
Sin L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 8. februar 2015
climb hill b4 reach hotel. No hairdryer n heating

the receptionists were helpful.
4,3
Recommend to those who are strong n travel light. If you plan to departure via Airport Express Train Kowloon Station, no taxi is willing to pick up you at the hotel due to short distance. You need to walk down the hill with luggage.
Lucias K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. februar 2015
Lesser hotel

Quiet place, but not really considered a hotel
4
For the name it states, I don't really consider it a hotel. It's more a hostel to be considered as a hotel. Wouldn't go back if I was looking for a hotel type.
Ying S. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 7. februar 2015
Convenient, tidy, price

Convenient, tidy, price
7,7
Matyas M. Rejsende alene Hungary, 3. februar 2015
Elegant

Elegant room, helpful staff, good location
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01