eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 28

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 3308 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3308)
Sorter efter:
Morten J. Par Denmark, 26. april 2013
OK hotel - men der kan findes bedre

Lokation, lokation, pænt badeværelse
6
Hotellet var OK men hvis man bestiller i god tid kan man få bedre værelser til samme pris. Pool'en var lukket for reparation på ubestemt tid - hvilket IKKE fremgår af Agoda eller deres egen side.
Juvilyn C. Par Philippines, 21. november 2014
Affordable and Good location

Reasonable price, clean, praceful
8
Very nice. I am traveler with my fiancé and so far this is the best and reasonable hotel that we ever had. Great job! We will surely come back here. Keep it up!!!
Xia L. Rejsende alene China, 19. november 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, Cheap and convenient
8
It is large enough for a solo traveler. It is clean and quiet.
Brian B. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. november 2014
HK KNUTS

Staff. Location. Nearby Restaurant-Viet House
8
Very good
Julius G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 17. november 2014
Given the price, it is a decent place to stay.

Cheap, location and serenity.
5
We had a bad experience. During our last day, the Room Service staff did not provide floor towel and yet upon check-out we confronted of the missing towel. Anyway, it was settled and our deposit was returned.
Marguerite W. Par Canada, 15. november 2014
Basic clean hotel in very convenient location

proximity to metro, AC worked very well , recently renovated bathroom
8,3
This small hotel is located very conveniently to the Metro, just several blocks away. We travelled all over Kowloon and Hong Kong Island using public transit so we were very happy with the location. The Hotel was clean, well lit, and very quiet at night. We had a kettle to make tea or coffee and a mini Refrigerator, a business center, lobby with free WiFi and a small clean swimming pool. Money exchange, restaurants, supermarkets are all just 5 -10 min walk. The steep hill was not a disadvantage for us my hubby is 72 and managed very well! Staff were very accommodating and helpful. If u return to airport from hotel get them to book for u the rate is only $200 HK and no extra fee for baggage. We would stay here again.
Luis M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. november 2014
Value for money...

Price, Clean, Price
7
Very simple and clean. Worth it if your on a budget. Internet only in lobby area.
Mark C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. november 2014
clean safe convenient

clean safe convenient
6
hotel room was a bit small, however centrally located with plenty of shopping around, plenty of food nearby
Ma R. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. november 2014
So far so good

Price, area, quiet
8
希望可以late check out and smoking at the room, no wifi at room floor
Holun L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 2. november 2014
nice location, cheap but worthy

location, easy to many malls
8,7
good and worthy

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06