eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 28

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 3101 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (3101)
Sorter efter:
Morten J. Par Denmark, 26. april 2013
OK hotel - men der kan findes bedre

Lokation, lokation, pænt badeværelse
6
Hotellet var OK men hvis man bestiller i god tid kan man få bedre værelser til samme pris. Pool'en var lukket for reparation på ubestemt tid - hvilket IKKE fremgår af Agoda eller deres egen side.
Alexander G. Rejsende alene Israel, 26. august 2014
good hotel in good location

very clean, frendly staff, quick elevator, nice place
9
Very good stay in hotel, rooms not so small, good shower, price is ok for this location no wi fi in the rooms, lan only
Ke J. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Reasonable price and nice location

Price, location, staff
7,7
Kwanchanok N. Rejsende alene Thailand, 24. august 2014
Clean and not expensive

Clean,Cheap,good location
7,7
Poh Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. august 2014
Average

-
4
Very far away from MTR, 20 mins to MRT. There is restaurant nearby, SUPERMARKET as well. Took a bit of time to find the hotel as it is located on top of a hill on a dead end street(a steep and long climb). Locals are not familiar w it either. That is not easy at all considering you have to pull with you your luggage. It take me a hard time for me to carry my heavy luggage up the hill. Cab drivers are not willing to bring you to the hotel's doorstep as roads leading to the HOTEL ARE quite narrow. The room is small,aircon noisy, bed was hard, No internet in room, Overall not satisfied.
Dailue C. Forretningsrejsende China, 20. august 2014
Value for money

Clean, tidy and convenient
7,7
Comfort
Graeme B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. august 2014
Is Acesite Ace?

Value or money, location, and quick check-in/out
7
Generally, fine. A little disappointed that they did not supply soap. When I asked I was given one and also an extra pillow. So no problem just again disappointed that they warned me if I wanted more I would need to pay extra. Also no wifi in the room. I will stay again though - price and location.
Ebrahim G. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 18. august 2014
perfect budget hotel

POOL ROOM LAYOUT TIDY
8,3
was great , good staff , awesome pool , will definitely be back
Khuat L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. august 2014
tsim sha tsui location, small but comfortable

tsim sha tsui location, small comfortable and value
7,7
good tsim sha tsui location, near tst pedestrian bar street, very lively area, small rooms, clean but comfortable and good value. Besides small rooms acceptable for Hong Kong standards, good amenities but sad to not that body lotion will not be provided in the future. This should be re-considered by the hotel. Staff check in was efficient and courteous. overall a good experience.
Kwok K. Rejsende alene China, 9. august 2014
clean and tidy

clean, service and location
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - IndgangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05