eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Adelaide City Park Motel

471 Pulteney Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australien 5000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Hotellet indefra Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Hotellet indefra Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Hotellet udefra Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Hotellet indefra Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Hotellet indefra
Adelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse
Område: Adelaide Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 17 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (17)
Sorter efter:
Jason A. Par Australia, 23. marts 2014
Good enough for the money spent - helpful staff

staff - location - I'm happy it's had a make over in bathroom and room
7,7
value for money, no problems at all, we had a great time thank you it's great the part of the tram line is free
Shenglan L. Rejsende alene China, 13. februar 2014
ok

location, price and staff
6,7
Natasha S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 11. februar 2014
It was an average stay

1. Some restaurants in South Terrace 2. 10mins walk to the free tram rides to the city centre 3. In city but at the other end (can be good &/or bad)
6,3
It was an average stay. Most of the activity is in North Terrace (that's where the car rentals, botanic garden & the city centre are) so this motel is in South Terrace. Adelaide is not a hectic city in the 1st place so there is no chaos you want to be away from anyway. There are restaurants on that block & the train to take you in the city is free & 10mins walk from the motel. I liked the balcony (we did take-aways & had dinner there for the 2nights there). The room has your kettle, fridge & etc. The bed is very squeaky & the TV small. Otherwise everything is ok. Its an average place you would stay in. But if you can get something same priced in North Terrace, take that. Getting to city centre takes 30mins altogether.
Marion L. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. januar 2014
Fantastic staff, felt at home and safe elegant

Proximity, value for money and private yet central
10
The hotel manager and his wife treated all hotel patrons with the utmost kindness and generosity, even going to the next level of graciousness by lending myself an Apple charger on New Years Eve and in the following morning New Year's Day did not fine myself for arriving 40 minutes later than the required check out time which will always be thoroughly appreciated and remembered. The hotels choice of bathroom toiletries was also high surpassing my expectations. If you are a young solo traveller or have family or business in Adelaide and would like a spacious yet convenient clean modern and all inclusive mode of accommodation, this hotel on Pulteney Street would definitely be one not to miss out on! Many thanx once again to the hotel management who ensured I had an amazing auspicious start to the new year.
Elizabeth A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 30. december 2013
Very comfortable

Location beds
7,3
It was good but unfortunately one of our rooms smelled of smoke. They changed rooms for us with no fuss
John Y. Par United States of America, 25. november 2013
City location

comfortable, helpful staff, parking
9
Hotel is in city and easy walk to center. By error I booked a shared bathroom. They were able to change the room for us. Staff was wonderful. Hotel is dated. Need to walk up a full flight of stairs whether you entered from front door or carpark entrance. This could be a problem for some. Good restaurants nearby. Good value for price.
Sheldon W. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. september 2013
No fuss, easy

Price, location, staff
8,3
It was fine. Price is excellent. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Bathroom a little dated, but clean.
David A. Gruppe Australia, 7. september 2013
Close too city center

Great price,good location,friendly staff
6,3
Pleasant and friendly,nice room and a balcony over looking the park lands. The balcony is at the end of the hallway for all guest to meet and enjoy for work or pleasure. Close to restaurants and bars and a short taxi ride to the casino in the city
Rosemary C. Par Australia, 8. juni 2013
Comfortable, noisy located close to restaurants

Easy walk to restaurants, cheap, friendly staff
7,3
Luke H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. marts 2013
Two nights for business, value for money

It is in the CBD so close to restaurants, public transport, everything a city has on offer.
6,7
I booked here without reading the description really, I was on business and I would normally stay in a Motel. The room I had was clean but quite small it didnt have a desk and being there for work it made things hard. I also didn't know that the room didn't have its own bathroom, this meant you had to leave the room and shair a bathroom. The Hotel was very quite I only saw one other person while I was there so the bathroom was not a big deal. I also had a car, they only have about three car spots at the back of the Hotel, again being quite this worked out alright for me this time

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Adelaide City Park Motel AdelaideAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - GæsteværelseAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - GæsteværelseAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - GæsteværelseAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - GæsteværelseAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Hotellet indefraAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - GæsteværelseAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - GæsteværelseAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Hotellet indefraAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - GæsteværelseAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Hotellet udefraAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - GæsteværelseAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - GæsteværelseAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Hotellet indefraAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - GæsteværelseAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - GæsteværelseAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Hotellet indefraAdelaide City Park Motel Adelaide - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05