eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

ADI Dharma Cottages

Jalan Legian 155, Legian, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Restaurant ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Badeværelse ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Badeværelse ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefra ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Lobby ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Swimmingpool ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Gæsteværelse
ADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Badeværelse
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 37
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 198 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (198)
Sorter efter:
Tracey G. Par Australia, 24. juni 2014
A good hotel for a few nights

Close to everything
9
Only had 3 nights but it was where we wanted to be to do our last minute shopping. Not the most comfortable bed.staff were fantastic
Graham B. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. juni 2014
very comfortable

location, food , pool
7
i enjoyed my stay
Kevin G. Par Australia, 18. maj 2014
Value for money

Good pool for swimming, Good sized rooms with nice balcony, location
7,3
Enjoyed our stay. Would recommend this hotel, but maybe not for the 9 days we stayed. Don't bother with the Special Dinners.
Mileva M. Par Australia, 13. maj 2014
Excellent

Close to everything & quiet
10
Awesome
Jenny W. Par Australia, 12. maj 2014
Clean,,,convenient,good value

Room very clean, quiet and convenient
8
Great, arrived late at night, clean room, close for late night snack, nice pool and pleasant staff.
Kevin K. Par Australia, 5. maj 2014
Good value for money

Staff, situation, cleanliness.
7,3
Very satisfied
Philip C. Par Australia, 4. april 2014
It was great loved it.

The pool, very close to shopping and night life too
10
Muhammad H. Gruppe Singapore, 23. marts 2014
awesome as always.

location. food. easy transport.
10
It was awesome as always. My fourth time here and I kept coming back.
Judith H. Par Australia, 3. marts 2014
Fantastic Relaxing Holiday

POOL - GARDENS - STAFF
10
After staying at quite a few hotels this will now be my hotel of choice. The cottages are on the main road which makes transport, shopping, restaurants and just about anything else close to hand. The gardens, pool and staff are amazing. The room was fantastic and value for money is the best i've experienced. No complaints, just an easy carefree and very relaxing holiday, made great by the staff and amenities of this fantastic little hideaway right in the middle of everything.
Robert G. Par Australia, 3. januar 2014
Good Short Stay Hotel

Clean, Comfortable bed, Good location
7,3
Clean room with comfortable bed. Would not recommend for more than 3 nights and really only a clean place to sleep. Staff were friendly and did their best to accommodate our requests so keep a sense of humor as communication sometimes gets lost in translation but that's half the fun of overseas travel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

ADI Dharma Cottages BaliADI Dharma Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraADI Dharma Cottages Bali - RestaurantADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraADI Dharma Cottages Bali - BadeværelseADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraADI Dharma Cottages Bali - BadeværelseADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet indefraADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraADI Dharma Cottages Bali - LobbyADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefraADI Dharma Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseADI Dharma Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolADI Dharma Cottages Bali - GæsteværelseADI Dharma Cottages Bali - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01