eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaffebar/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Reception
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Badeværelse Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gæsteværelse Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Suite
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 124

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 94 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter efter:
Kent C. Par Denmark, 19. januar 2014
Dejligt hotelværelse til kærestetur

Lækkert værelse, stort og rummeligt, rent og pænt
9
Rigtigt godt, tæt på seværdigheder, virkeligt lækkert værelse
Jacob S. Par Denmark, 19. marts 2013
Udemærket

Værelse, service og beliggenhed
6
Udemærket.....dårlig opfyldning af morgenmad. Klart god beliggenhed
Jim T. Par Australia, 22. november 2014
First time in Berlin

Location, friendliness and helpfulness, relaxing ambiance
10
Perfect location, ease of commuting, everything within 20 minutes walk, close to everything, staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions with complete ease.
Rohan D. Par Australia, 6. november 2014
Great place to stay in Berlin!

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to any one looking for a centrally located hotel with quality amenities.
William S. Par Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Par Australia, 30. september 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Familie med ældre børn Japan, 15. september 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Gruppe Ireland, 15. september 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Par New Zealand, 13. september 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Familie med små børn Japan, 3. august 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadeværelseAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet udefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GæsteværelseAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FitnessrumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøderumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MøderumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C08