eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Badeværelse Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet udefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet udefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Have Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet udefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimmingpool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimmingpool
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Indgang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet udefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet udefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitnessrum Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefra Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 145

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,9

baseret på 177 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (177)
Sorter efter:
Gert H. Par Denmark, 7. december 2014
Super fedt hotel

God service, stort værelse, rent
8
Det var godt og vi var super tilfredse
Jan B. Par Denmark, 7. december 2014
Godt beliggende

beliggendehed, pæne værelser, rent og i orden
8,7
Meget tilfredsstillende, men forholdsvis dyrt, hvis ikke man får et tilbud. Beliggendheden ved Hackescher Markt er fremragende - gode restauranter lige i nærheden og let adgang til Sbahn.
Heidi I. Par Denmark, 4. december 2014
fantastisk ophold

udsigten, beliggenhed og de store værelser
10
Det var et fantastisk ophold. Udsigten og værelset overgik al forventning.
Claus P. Par Denmark, 22. maj 2014
Super!

Beliggenhed, værelse af høj standard, hund velkommen
9,3
Super. Alt fungerede til vores fulde tilfredshed
Jan E. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 15. december 2012
super service, dejlige værelser & god beliggenhed.

dejligt at have en lejlighed.
8,3
forretning & fornøjelse. hottellets belliggenhed var perfekt til begge dele. der burde dog være fri internet på alle værelserne.
Marianne C. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 6. april 2012
Nyt og lækkert - super område

Fint minikøkken, boblebad, sauna og fitnes
8,3
Rigtig godt sted for Berlin tur. Området hyggeligt og tæt på S-station. Nemt at spise ude, mange hyggelige forretninger. Pris ok.
Amy N. Par United Kingdom, 21. marts 2015
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. Par United Kingdom, 16. marts 2015
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9,7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.
Trudi B. Par United Kingdom, 28. februar 2015
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. Par United Kingdom, 18. februar 2015
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9,7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BadeværelseAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet udefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet udefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - HaveAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet udefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SwimmingpoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SwimmingpoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - IndgangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet udefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet udefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - FitnessrumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotellet indefraAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge

Kundeanmeldelser - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C04