eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Udsigt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2507 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2507)
Sorter efter:
Jun K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Good location

Strategic location, convenience and economic.
7
Nur A. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Good and very pleasant

Very clean, can perform my prayer and very good service
9,7
Very good.. Except there's no heater during winter. So very cold.. Everythig all good. Cause near to sneakers market and ladies market and all.
Ingrid M. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. januar 2015
Not bad

I love the location, it's near the MTR, and there is a lot of food nearby
8,7
Not bad, but the toilet is very small and no window. Other than that it's all ok
Thiam F. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. januar 2015
Convenient location and friendly staffs

Value of money, friendly and helpful staffs, convenient
8
I stayed here with my friends during Vibram Hong Kong 100 Ultra Race 2015. The location is convenient, it's near to MTR station and various famous shopping areas. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, wifi is working fine.
Yao S. Par Singapore, 17. januar 2015
Cheap and Good

Cheap, Good Location, Clean
6
I always stayed in Ah Shan Hostel whenever I travelled to Hongkong. Less than 5 mins from Mongkok MTR, many good foods.
Adrian T. Gruppe Singapore, 14. januar 2015
Hongkong Gourmet Safari

can accommodate 3 travellers.. location.. cleanliness
5,7
Acceptable
Miriam N. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. januar 2015
Good Location but the room so small.

Location
4,7
It was ok, I booked for 4 person room (couple and 2 kids) but the bed and the room too small. The toilet is really small also and no lock. However, still ok because of the location, near to mtr and nite market.
Miriam N. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. januar 2015
Room quite small, but the location is great

Location
4,7
I didn't expect too much about the room as its a hostel, but what I enjoyed was the location that is near to mtr, shops and night market.
Rudy S. Par Indonesia, 11. januar 2015
Good location

Good location, wifi
7,7
Tshung C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 5. januar 2015
Simple accomodation

Location, clealiness & value for money
7
Spent Overnight at the hostel, overall experience is ok with the exception that no tower is provided.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UdsigtAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04