eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Udsigt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2230 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2230)
Sorter efter:
Tuoqian X. Par China, 28. august 2014
it's comfortable than others

clean, quiet, traffic conveniece
9
Eugenia M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. august 2014
Happy First Time for my Kids

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8,7
Shannon C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 19. august 2014
Great Hostel and Recommended to ALL

Air-con, Tickets Booking with discount service, Location
9,3
My stay at the hostel was good and i would recommended it to all travellers that are looking for just a simple place to rest and set off for the next day. Location and price was the best you can actually find.
Wei L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 15. august 2014
Great Location

Great Location, clean, decent for budget stay
7,3
It's an old building , with many different hostels. You pay what you get.The owner is friendly, Its quite near to Mong Kok MT
Camila T. Par Singapore, 11. august 2014
Ah Shan Hostel

value for money, location and good food around hostel
6
Stay at Ah Shan hostel was average. The hostel staff (an old uncle) was very rude. Upon check-in, we discovered that the room was a twin room instead of double that we booked. We then wanted to clarify if we had the right room. We were told off by the uncle stating that "this is the cheapest hotel in the world" and that we were being "fussy". But after that we were assisted by another auntie that only a twin room was available.
Maria D. Gruppe Philippines, 8. august 2014
Ah Shan Hostel

location
4
very tiny bathroom
Jens W. Rejsende alene Germany, 8. august 2014
Tiny room, central location

Central location, nice staff,
7,7
Getting a cheap room in central Kowloon means torpedo chamber room size. So Ah Shan hostel is no exception. Most of the room is filled by the bed, so there is not much space left to store clothes or luggage. Towel and hangers are available on request. Room and bathroom were clean, Wifi was sometimes in trouble. Big disadvantage of the Sincere House building in which the Hostel is located are the few lifts. There is often a queue of people waiting to use them. The hostel is not far from Mongkok MTR station and several street markets.
Ka Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 7. august 2014
clean and tidy

clean,good location, and tidy
8
Worth this price!staff are helpful
Pimchanok T. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 6. august 2014
Cozy Hotel

cleaning, food and shopping
7,7
By Bus A21
Tina T. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
nice stay

clean, room is small, location is good
8
The room size is small, not suitable for a big size man. Bathroom is small but clean. Location is good, near ladies market & fa yuen street. Easily to find the food. It is around 3 min walk to MTR station. Lift always broken and you will need to wait quite long to use the lift. They got provide water heater and drinking water. Suitable for ladies that aim for shopping.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UdsigtAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05