eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)

Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Udsigt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2157 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2157)
Sorter efter:
Hooi S. Par Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
average stay

clean, comfortable, basic, centrally located
7
It's located in an old building, 2 out of 4 lifts are always out of service, thus the waiting to go up seems like forever. There was no electricity on my first night here, it was disastrous, and the staffs weren't helpful. I insisted to transfer to another room. Besides all of that, everything was okay. Basic room, clean and centrally located.
Ben B. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. juli 2014
Good Stay

Cheap, Centerally Located and Helpful Staff
6,7
Jaclyn C. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
hassle free and enjoy

Value for money Good Location Clean
6,3
Satisfy and overall good. Would recommend to friends.
Roger D. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 12. juli 2014
Air condition too bad. Small room,very small bed

Bed sheets are clean , location is ok
4
Safety is OK . They locked mean door night time. Location is ok. Just hotel very poor condition
Pei M. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
good

good environment, good facilities
7,3
Cc K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Clean, convenient and strategically located

Clean, fast WIFI and strategically located
8
Return customer.
Cc K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Convenient, clean and strategically located

Clean, fast WIFI and strategically located
8
Chen H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Economical hotel, basic and smalll.

Good location, cheap and polite staff.
6,7
It was my first time in Hong Kong. I would say that I had chosen the right hotel for my stay. Although the room was small but it had complete essential items (water heater, TV and air-cond.). The price, I would say is cheap compare to Hong Kong standard of living.The hotel is just along Argyle Road and it is not too difficult to find. Close to MTR.
Brian C. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
centrally located, budget and value for money

centrally located, budget and value for money
7,7
Overall is good. The hostel is close to Mongkok mrt and value for money.
Gik L. Par Singapore, 7. juli 2014
good location but poor service

location
5,3
The location is good . and only the location is good ... the cleanling staff will start banging the doors , drawer while she is doing cleaning up .. if u are a light sleeper , do yourself a favour avoid this place .

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UdsigtAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04