Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Reception Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Reception Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2596 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2596)
Sorter efter:
Wei J. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. april 2015
Overall is GOOD!

Clean,Not Bad Service,Comfort
9
Liew W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. april 2015
Great location

Location, near to mrt & local bus, a lot of restaurants & shopping place surrounding
6,3
I stay at Ah Shan Hostel for 5D4N. The room is really small but clean. But the toilet is too small & a little bit uncomfortable at the first night of my stay. But when use to it, it's ok for the rest of the day. It's location was great, near to the MRT station, bus station, & have a lot of restaurant & shopping street just within walking distance. I can't say it's value for money coz the room really small, it's just a place for you to take shower & sleep. Overall I'm satisfying with my stay at Ah Shan Hostel, & I'll come back for my next visit coz I'm a budget traveller.......haha
Veerapat S. Gruppe Thailand, 14. april 2015
Good and cheap

Cheap,Location,Cleanliness
7,3
Cheap and cleanliness but too small for triple room that have two bed
Pooi Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Small room but good location

good location, food and shopping place
6,3
good location, food and shopping place
Chan S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 7. april 2015
Internet pictures can be deceiving...😑

location,room cleanliness..
5,7
okay to stay in the little room (expected so though) but eerie and so gross once stepped out from the room😱😷🙀🙈🐵🙉🙊! It's an extremely old and dark building!
Lim K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. april 2015
great location

location value for money near subway
9,3
I was stay in 4days, so far satisfied for a sleep. Room r small but in clean. Great location nearby subway mongkok D2 exit
Sopita W. Par Thailand, 28. marts 2015
Review Ah Shan

Location & free wifi
6
Thanachai P. Gruppe Thailand, 25. marts 2015
Conveniently located

location, free wifi, value for money
6
Thanachai P. Gruppe Thailand, 25. marts 2015
small room in great location

location, close to MTR station, lots of shops
6
This place is good if you spend all day outside and come back just to sleep. Nothing fancy but great value for money and location is fantastic as it is close to MTR station. Free wifi provided.
Ong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. marts 2015
Normal hostel

Location only
5,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C02