eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Udsigt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2305 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2305)
Sorter efter:
Yeng H. Gruppe Singapore, 26. september 2014
Affordable stay for 1 day

Location is good. Room and toilet is quite clean
7
If you are looking for cheap place to stay, ah Shan hostel is a place to consider. Though room is cramp but quite clean. Would recommend if you are staying for 1-2 days.
Sin K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. september 2014
Small room

Good location , friendly staff
5,3
Adhi S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. september 2014
so so

location, price, no more the third
5
so so... room is small, bathroom is 120x160cm. location near MTR Mong Kok. price is ok
Tan S. Par Malaysia, 16. september 2014
ABC

Location, Price & Cleanliness
7,3
Philip W. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Convenient

Clean, tidy & top location
8
I stayed in a single room for 5 days. Room is cheap, small & clean, just enough for one person. Love the location as it is locate right in the heart of Mong Kok. Everything is so convenient. Good value for money!
Ben C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 13. september 2014
cheap

historical perservation
2,3
security issue. Someone has tried to open my door several times. I confronted with a lady apparent not aware of who is in the room. The question is why the hostel keeper handle security since there is one front key issue to all other partition rooms. It was not a comfortable feeling when you don't have anything about your neighbors who shared the same front door.
Poh C. Gruppe Singapore, 10. september 2014
Very clean rooms

The room were cleaned daily and the location is very good and close to good eating places
7,7
My friends and I enjoyed the stay there very much and would recommend our friends there and will surely come back again if we are in Hong Kong.
Angela L. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Good

Good Location
6,3
General ok !!!
Jeanette L. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
Ah Shan Hotel

Location, cost, availability
8
The room was small but comfortable and clean. Very accessible to tourist attractions, good food and shopping. Near to airport bus stops as well.
Chun K. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. september 2014
Ah Shan Review

1. Convenient with easy access; 2. Cool Air Conditioner; 3. security
6,3
OK.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UdsigtAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06