eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Udsigt Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2264 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2264)
Sorter efter:
Poh C. Gruppe Singapore, 10. september 2014
Very clean rooms

The room were cleaned daily and the location is very good and close to good eating places
7,7
My friends and I enjoyed the stay there very much and would recommend our friends there and will surely come back again if we are in Hong Kong.
Song H. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
clean and accessible

clean, accessible, friendly staff
9,3
good service by counter staff and clean! rooms are packed daily. very accessible to mongkok MTR only 3mins walk
Song H. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
friendly staffs

clean, accessible and friendly staff
9,3
good service by counter staff and clean! rooms are packed daily. very accessible to mongkok MTR only 3mins walk
Song H. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
friendly staffs

clean, accessible and friendly staffs
9,3
good service by counter staff and clean! rooms are packed daily. very accessible to mongkok MTR only 3mins walk
Angela L. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Good

Good Location
6,3
General ok !!!
Jeanette L. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
Ah Shan Hotel

Location, cost, availability
8
The room was small but comfortable and clean. Very accessible to tourist attractions, good food and shopping. Near to airport bus stops as well.
Song H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 8. september 2014
convenient and clean

clean, accessible, quiet
9,3
good service by counter staff and clean! rooms are packed daily. very accessible to mongkok MTR only 3mins walk
Megha J. Par India, 7. september 2014
Ticks the boxes on basics, Don't expect extras

Clean, Functional, Location (middle of the market)
7,3
We stayed a night here in the middle of the mid-Autumn festival. We were booking last minute, and it was literally the only place we found available so were quite worried about what was on the cards before we got there... However, considering the low price, we left feeling quite satisfied - Clean room and sheets, AC worked well, Bathroom was quite functional (although no accessories... get your own stuff). There was drinking water (hot and cold) provided,and a microvave in the common corridor. It's located in the heart of Mongkok, very close to the MTR, so great location! The hostel is basically a few different converted houses inside a large residential cum commercial complex. The rooms are spread over different floors so you'll check-in in one 'house' and then get taken to another 'house' within which they'll give you a room. We had a room with connected toilet / bathroom so no complaints at all! Ofcourse, privacy is limited, and especially sounds will carry to neighbours, so maybe not great for a long stay. Room size is small, but that's expected in Hong Kong. Overall, if you're just there for a day or so, and don't really need 'luxury', then it's great!
Judith Y. Par United States of America, 5. september 2014
I don't understand what should I do about this one

the location; the cleanness, and the price.
8,3
In general, we were happy with the hotel. But the last two days the roof was leaking so our luggage got wet. the hotel cleaned up but no body told us any thing ahead and afterwards.
Tuoqian X. Par China, 28. august 2014
it's comfortable than others

clean, quiet, traffic conveniece
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - UdsigtAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OmgivelserAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07