Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 101 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (101)
Sortér efter:
Hueiping G. Par Taiwan, 15. januar 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Indberet denne anmeldelse
La Y. Par China, 31. december 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachael S. Familie med små børn Australia, 19. december 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessica S. Familie med små børn Australia, 26. november 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Weasl M. Rejsende alene Thailand, 17. oktober 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nino N. Par Australia, 5. september 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Monica K. Par Australia, 15. august 2015
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8,3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gail S. Par Australia, 2. juli 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vicki H. Par Australia, 28. juni 2015
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9,7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ji S. Rejsende alene South Korea, 27. juni 2015
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BadeværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - UdsigtAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pub/LoungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GæsteværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet udefraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - SwimmingpoolAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - UdsigtAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - StrandAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Omgivelser


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02