Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Swimmingpool Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Badeværelse Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Udsigt Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 85 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (85)
Sorter efter:
Lillian G. Par Australia, 17. maj 2015
holidays

room location and price
9,7
Wonderful and would certainly return
Lynn H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. april 2015
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and comfort stay
8,7
Paul F. Rejsende alene Thailand, 7. april 2015
great hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
great hotel with friendly staff
Beverley P. Par Australia, 27. januar 2015
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. Par Thailand, 13. november 2014
Bad clean

New room , good location
5,7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. Gruppe Australia, 7. november 2014
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. oktober 2014
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8,3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 3. oktober 2014
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6,7
Scott M. Par Australia, 12. august 2014
Great Central Place to Stay

Location/ discounts at restuarants
8
This was a great hotel, would recommend. So close to everything/ clean/ reasonably priced

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SwimmingpoolAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BadeværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - UdsigtAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - StrandAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C01