eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Airlie Strand, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet udefra Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Omgivelser Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Indgang Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Reception Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Reception Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badeværelse Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badeværelse Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badeværelse Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badeværelse Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Møderum Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Udsigt Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Udsigt
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Strand Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Udsigt Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Udsigt Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet indefra Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Butikker Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Reception Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gæsteværelse Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Spa Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badeværelse
Område: Airlie Strand Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 12 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter efter:
Scott L. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 26. juni 2014
good,clean

free wifi, small seaview.
7
Nice,warm n sunny
Scott L. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 18. juni 2014
nice price.comfy bed.little sea view

price.location.
6,7
Very close to everything. WiFi was not working sometimes. But 1of the better priced hostels with no noise pollution from nearby bars.
Ellie D. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 10. november 2013
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 10. november 2013
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Par Australia, 26. juni 2013
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 19. juni 2013
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Gruppe Canada, 27. juli 2012
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
Nicola S. Par United Kingdom, 17. juli 2012
A good location but not great rooms

The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
6,7
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
Tip om Restaurant: For poeple travelling on a budget there is a pub in the centre of town which offers a meal and a drink for $13 and the food is very nice.
Mia J. Rejsende alene Sweden, 13. februar 2012
Helt ok backpackers

Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
8
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Vi var på ocen rafting och det va guld! Tog den turen me mer beachtime! Sist va jag me Atlantic clipper å kan du så UNDVIK! bedbugs, ingen AC och man ser mindra på tre dar än på en me ocean raftingturen. Lätt värt varenda dollar.
Dilek A. Rejsende alene Germany, 24. oktober 2012
Schoenes Hostel

am Beach, Lagune
10
war 6 tage in arlie beach, nette leute, gutes hostel. werde sicherlich wieder dort mal buchen. kann das hostel weiterempfehlen...wichtig,man muss dollar deposito fuer besteck, toepfe etc zahlen.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - OmgivelserAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - IndgangAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadeværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadeværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadeværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadeværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - MøderumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UdsigtAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UdsigtAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - StrandAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UdsigtAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UdsigtAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet indefraAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ButikkerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - SpaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadeværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadeværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet udefraAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GæsteværelseAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Køkken


AS-AGWEB-3C08