eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Lufthavn, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badeværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badeværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Omgivelser Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Reception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Phuket Lufthavn Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 125 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (125)
Sorter efter:
Kapo L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 24. februar 2015
Merchandiser

Location n price
7,3
Jeremy M. Rejsende alene Canada, 16. februar 2015
Close and convenient, walk from the airport

Close to airport, clean, they have a bed.
8
Just walk from the aiport. Go out onto the road in front and take a left. Walk about 10 minutes and the hotel is on your right. Taking a taxi is a ripoff.
Ang Z. Par China, 12. februar 2015
a nice place to stay
9,7
comfortable
Hoi Y. Par Hong Kong, 14. januar 2015
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4,3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2015
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. Par Hong Kong, 29. december 2014
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5,7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.
Natasha P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 14. december 2014
Very reasonable, clean, and convenient!

Price, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
Perfect for a quick business trip! Nice rooms kept in very good conditions. The AC in my original room wasn't cold so they changed rooms for me immediately. Nothing fancy but very clean and convenient, staff was very nice as well, perfect for the occasion, couldn't ask for more! PS. the flight was too early so I didn't get the chance to use their dining facilities
Roszalanhisham R. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. december 2014
very bad staff

near to airport
3,7
very bad experiance, reception very arrogan, smelly room, bed very hard...the most important thing thats the management very bad and not helpful
Shuhua B. Rejsende alene China, 21. november 2014
Location

Location
7,3
If you have an early flight or late arrival and need a quick stay, then this is the place. That's about it, there is nothing else around the area. You don't need a taxi from the airpor to here (if you ask anyone they will try to make you take taxi, and charge rediculious amount of money). When you come out of the airport building, walk through the car park, Take the exit on the LEFT to get out of the airport, then just follow the road, it's about 10mins walk. Very easy to find. DO NOT take taxi!!!!
Helen C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 16. november 2014
CLOSE AND CONVENIENT

It is literally less than a kilometer from Phuket airport, great when flying out in the morning. Free transfers to and from the airport. Breakfast included and WiFi was good.
9,3
I only stayed one night as I flew in late to Phuket and flew back out in the morning. My transfer was waiting for me after a long delay through customs, thank you! The rooms are clean and comfortable. It's extremely close to the airport. I have stayed here many times and is my first choice when waiting for connecting flights out of Phuket.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03