Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Lufthavn, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badeværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badeværelse Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Omgivelser Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Reception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Phuket Lufthavn Antal værelser: 30

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 158
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (158)
Sorter efter:
Jake T. Par Philippines, 11. august 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jake T. Par Philippines, 8. august 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Imelda L. Par Philippines, 7. juli 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7,7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerald J. Par Australia, 2. juli 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonathan W. Par Australia, 16. juni 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jill F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. juni 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9,7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kyle R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 14. juni 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Firen L. Par Hong Kong, 10. juni 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bin Y. Familie med små børn China, 9. juni 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chi K. Par Hong Kong, 27. maj 2015
Airport hotel

Price good, clean , close to airport
8,3
Clean , so close to airport
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C08