Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Lufthavn, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 232 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (232)
Sortér efter:
Thomas N. Par Denmark, 10. februar 2016
Lufthavns overnatning

Beliggenhed værelse personale
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yu S. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2016
凌晨check in
5
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
Indberet denne anmeldelse
See N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 1. april 2016
great location
6
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yee L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 23. marts 2016
Good services!
4,7
Good services and the staffs were helpful!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marlene W. Par Germany, 18. marts 2016
Good for one night
6
We stayed for only one night, because next day was our flight home. As it's right next to the airport, it was very loud at night, but a very short way to the plane.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cho K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 4. marts 2016
Suitable for night arrival
4
I arrive at Phuket airport at 2:00am and rest for few hours which is super convenience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsz M. Par Hong Kong, 4. marts 2016
Good
6
Good service & very tidy. It is very inconvenience to go airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Minh P. Rejsende alene Canada, 3. marts 2016
Close to airport and clean!
5,3
The staff are quite friendly and the hotel is close to the airport. I was able to walk there with ease after my flight, even though they had a free shuttle. The room was clean and spacious. Recommending this place for sure!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adam H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. februar 2016
Wonderful overnight stay
6,3
My stay at "The Mansion" exceeded my expectations. The hotel is a minute from the airport, yet my room (one of over 60) was quiet and extremely comfortable. The staff members were all friendly and helpful and picked me up and dropped me off at the airport in a comfortable air conditioned taxi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark T. Par Australia, 21. februar 2016
Very handy location to air port
6
Pick up from air port great service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01