Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Lufthavn, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 201 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (201)
Sortér efter:
Peter W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. januar 2016
very very pleasent,

friendly clean and ideal position
9,7
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pui K. Par Thailand, 21. januar 2016
Nice shelter for late flight

Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. januar 2016
very good

spotless, clean
9,7
In one word, will come again, every time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ron R. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. januar 2016
Good for a night

Food, staff, free airport pickup
8,3
Good for a 1 day/night layover. Note that this is place is close to the airport so expect some noise from the airport. There's a few shops within 2 minute walking distance. Coffee/tea/ water and kettle provided. Pillows were a but hard. Breakfast included was tasty and staff friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graeme A. Par Australia, 2. januar 2016
Service

Ease of check in. Check out. Professional staff. Free shuttle service
8,3
Over and above what I was expecting
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronice S. Par Australia, 26. december 2015
Great value for money

Close to airport, breakfast included, pickup from airport.
9,3
We thought it was great value for money considering we got into the airport at 9pm and just wanted somewhere quick to stay. We emailed the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with our name written on a sign, we found this really comforting seeing as it was our first time in Thailand. The rooms are air conditioned and come with bottled water and instant coffee. Would stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul R. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 20. december 2015
Comfortable

Convenient comfortable and clean
7,7
Good clean and close to the airport
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka H. Par China, 7. december 2015
good

close to airport
7,7
Cheap price and close airport
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho C. Par Hong Kong, 6. december 2015
Location desirable

Location, room, service
6,3
Good location but I think it's a bit expensive since there is only an empty room and suitable for those passerby who head to other destination.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brad C. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 6. december 2015
Good for a stopover

Across the road from airport. Free drop off.
9
Good. One night stop. Walked from terminal in less than 5 mins
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivelserAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04