Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington Lufthavn, Wellington, New Zealand 6033

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 35 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,5
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sortér efter:
Linda H. Par New Zealand, 10. april 2016
Summary
4,7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Derrick H. Par Australia, 6. marts 2016
Highly recommended Motel
6,7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Denise L. Par New Zealand, 7. februar 2016
South Islanders
5,3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei W. Par Singapore, 29. december 2015
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adrian S. Par United Kingdom, 28. december 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip M. Par United Kingdom, 18. december 2015
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arielle D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. november 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Victor C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. oktober 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis M. Par New Zealand, 21. august 2015
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9,7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle W. Par New Zealand, 9. august 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport

Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
10
Great. No prblems
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GæsteværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GæsteværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GæsteværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadeværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet indefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet indefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GæsteværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet udefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ReceptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GæsteværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet indefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet indefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GæsteværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet udefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet indefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ReceptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GæsteværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet udefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - IndgangAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet indefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet udefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GæsteværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ReceptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GæsteværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GæsteværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet indefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet udefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadeværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet indefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadeværelseAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet indefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet indefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet udefraAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06