Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Lufthavn, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefra Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Phuket Lufthavn Antal værelser: 60

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 749 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (749)
Martin S. Par Denmark, 1. december 2013
Kort og godt

Tæt på lufthavnen, flot og rent
8,3
Vi skulle have et sted tæt på lufthavnen for en enkelt overnatning, og det var et godt sted til prisen!
John H. Par Denmark, 18. december 2012
Good hotel - nice bungalows

Nice garden
6,7
Good hotel but a bite quite area-short walk (10 min) to center and beach.
Mads K. Par Denmark, 10. oktober 2012
Lovly hotel. Good rooms and Nice pool

Pool. Cleen rooms. Frendly
7,7
Very close to airport. Nice little lokal market neer to. Resturant was good and ok prises. The pool is good and the room is Nice and cleen. The bed is very hard. All other things is pretty good. And the stay was cheap. Good taxi service. We Wil dó again when we need to stay close to airport.
Tip om Shopping: Nice little lokal market 200m Down the Road. You Can buy everything.
Margit D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 6. januar 2012
Ok beliggenhed men elendig rengøring

Placeringen tæt på lufthavnen passede os fint
3,7
Der var ikke gjort rent på værelserne og sengetøjet var næppe blevet skiftet.
Anette K. Par Denmark, 25. marts 2011
Dejlig hotel og venlig betjening

tæt på lufthavnen
9
Virkelig flot hotel og meget venlig personale. Fik gjort rent hver dag og rene håndklæder. Men ligger for tæt op af en meget trafikeret landevej
Carlos M. Par United States of America, 30. marts 2014
This staff was very accomodating.

friendly staff, airport shuttle, quiet pool
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff arranged a massage for my spouse and I in our room. The location is near a cool street market with lots of interesting local food. It is within walking distance to a very nice beach. They provide free shuttle to the airport. The pool is very clean and the atmosphere was quiet and romantic.
Poomrieng S. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 22. marts 2014
Very close to airport, large room and bathroom

Less than 5 min. from airport. Rooms are individual units. ree shuttle to airport to catch a ride to beach is great.
8,7
Flight landed at midnight so airport pick up and being very close help. Ants in room, so maybe egg shell around the units may help. Staff are very nice and helpful.
Tatiana A. Par United States of America, 10. marts 2014
the staffs barely understand english. bed is ok

location, free shuttle to the airport and big clean room
9,3
Great except breakfast is okay and the staffs barely understand english. I love the room that first level, big room and big bathtub
Jonathan H. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. marts 2014
Very close to airport for transiting passengers

Low Cost, Clean Room, Close to Airport
7
Friendly staff, Clean room, Close to Airport for transit passengers, Friendly staff
Xiang L. Gruppe Singapore, 1. marts 2014
Spacious, nice pool and near to airport

Rooms, swimming pool, free shuttle bus services
7,7
We stayed one night at the resort as we have an early flight on the following morning. The room is spacious and much bigger than we have expected. Love the swimming pool. Quiet and cosy surroundings which I like.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - IndgangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07