eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Phuket Lufthavn, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefra Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Phuket Lufthavn Antal værelser: 60

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 786 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (786)
Sorter efter:
Martin S. Par Denmark, 1. december 2013
Kort og godt

Tæt på lufthavnen, flot og rent
8,3
Vi skulle have et sted tæt på lufthavnen for en enkelt overnatning, og det var et godt sted til prisen!
John H. Par Denmark, 18. december 2012
Good hotel - nice bungalows

Nice garden
6,7
Good hotel but a bite quite area-short walk (10 min) to center and beach.
Mads K. Par Denmark, 10. oktober 2012
Lovly hotel. Good rooms and Nice pool

Pool. Cleen rooms. Frendly
7,7
Very close to airport. Nice little lokal market neer to. Resturant was good and ok prises. The pool is good and the room is Nice and cleen. The bed is very hard. All other things is pretty good. And the stay was cheap. Good taxi service. We Wil dó again when we need to stay close to airport.
Tip om Shopping: Nice little lokal market 200m Down the Road. You Can buy everything.
Margit D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 6. januar 2012
Ok beliggenhed men elendig rengøring

Placeringen tæt på lufthavnen passede os fint
3,7
Der var ikke gjort rent på værelserne og sengetøjet var næppe blevet skiftet.
Anette K. Par Denmark, 25. marts 2011
Dejlig hotel og venlig betjening

tæt på lufthavnen
9
Virkelig flot hotel og meget venlig personale. Fik gjort rent hver dag og rene håndklæder. Men ligger for tæt op af en meget trafikeret landevej
Trevor G. Familie med små børn United States of America, 20. august 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8,7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Satvasheel P. Par India, 2. august 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 23. juli 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7,7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Familie med små børn India, 22. juli 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6,7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8,3
great stay!!!1

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - IndgangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04