eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort Phuket - Have Airport Resort Phuket - Have Airport Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort Phuket - Udsigt Airport Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort Phuket - Udsigt Airport Resort Phuket - Udsigt Airport Resort Phuket - Udsigt Airport Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Airport Resort Phuket - Indgang Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Naiyang / Naithon

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 271 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (271)
Sorter efter:
Jessica B. Par Australia, 22. november 2014
dirty & dingy
3
Checked in late due to a late flight.Reception forgot to give us back our passports then though that was really funny & not in traditional Thai way either.No safes in the rooms either.Got to our room full of mosquitos not what you want after a 14 hour day with flights & stopovers so tired & exhausted.I know there are better hotels out here but thought we would try this 1 never again.If your thinking about staying here DON'T.
Roberto D. Gruppe Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Maarten V. Par Netherlands, 7. oktober 2014
nothing special

close to airport and beach
5,7
Ok
Katerina G. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. september 2014
airport resort

distance to airport
3,3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Dianah S. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8,7
David L. Par Australia, 20. august 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7,3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Sukanya Y. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 26. juli 2014
practical for airport

close proximity to airport
6,7
the hotel was great for what we needed it for, which was staying right by the airport.
Joel C. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5,3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. Par Philippines, 8. juli 2014
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.
Casey W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. juni 2014
It's a nice clean place for an early flight.

The pool was a bonus Really clean and nice rooms Transfer service is free
9
Enjoyable and comfortable. Beach is nearby and the pool is great to relax before a flight.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort Phuket - HaveAirport Resort Phuket - HaveAirport Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort Phuket - UdsigtAirport Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort Phuket - UdsigtAirport Resort Phuket - UdsigtAirport Resort Phuket - UdsigtAirport Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolAirport Resort Phuket - IndgangAirport Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01