Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Phuket Lufthavn, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Airport Resort Phuket - Strand Airport Resort Phuket - Strand Airport Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Airport Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Phuket Lufthavn

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 229 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (229)
Lisa W. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 14. april 2014
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6,7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Jane R. Par Australia, 1. april 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. Par Australia, 22. marts 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7,3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2014
Great

Everything was great
9,7
Janis W. Par Germany, 17. februar 2014
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4,3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.
Jyrki M. Rejsende alene Finland, 15. februar 2014
Budget hotel close to the Nai Yang Beach

Reasonable price, clean rooms, 200 m walk to the beach.
6,3
Cozy place, but a little bit worn. Small shop next to reception. Clanking noise from A/C outdoor unit was disturbing. Plenty of mosquitos.
Thibaut F. Par France, 3. februar 2014
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7,7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. Familie med små børn Ukraine, 1. februar 2014
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6,7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Michael M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. januar 2014
Great location near the Phuket airport

Location near the airport and staff performance
8
I was met at the airport by a driver as per my instruction. He was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate for a few hours rest but minimalist. No complaints.
Anjuli H. Par Australia, 7. januar 2014
great location

location, value & close to beack
7,3
Comfortable hotel, were only here for a few hours waiting for our flight. I did notice the room wasn't that clean but didn't really care was was only there for a short time. The staff were friendly & helpful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - StrandAirport Resort Phuket - StrandAirport Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraAirport Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A01