Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Se kort)

Book nu!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefra aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefra aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badeværelse
aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badeværelse aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kaffebar/Café aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefra aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Golfbane aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Omgivelser
Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 231
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 93
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (93)
Sorter efter:
Benny G. Gruppe Denmark, 8. december 2013
dejlig

personalet, beliggenheden, standarten.
8,7
fint . men der var lidt rod med vores bestilling men det ordnede personalet hurtigt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anette F. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 30. juni 2013
Rigtig godt!

Super beliggenhed, rent og pænt og meget venlig personale
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shirley S. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sze Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 6. juli 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6,7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Junyi H. Rejsende alene China, 21. juni 2015
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muk Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 16. maj 2015
Reasonable price with good location

Location
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hao I. Par Taiwan, 7. maj 2015
Well stay

good location
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yan C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. marts 2015
Everything is good, but wifi and shower

Location, staff, reasonable price
8,7
Overall is good, but i don't really like hot and cold shower and the wifi speed has disappointed me
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. marts 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable, best service
8
It was great and pleasant stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
June L. Par Malaysia, 5. marts 2015
Location is excellent

Location,staff very helpful and hotel very clean
8
It was ok. The only thing I don't like the internet connection is too slow. Our room heater is not working properly for the 1st 2 days. We got flu due to that. The safe deposit didn't work also. We did inform the staff but it seems on the 3rd nite if was fix. They should provide mug or glass in the room. We have to get down to the kitchen every time we want to drink. The kitchen is too cramp and the smell from every cooking didn't ventilate properly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlinaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badeværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badeværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Kaffebar/Caféaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Golfbanealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteteraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Omgivelseraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Møderumaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Møderumaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Havealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Altan/Terrassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Altan/Terrassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Altan/Terrassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badeværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelsealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Altan/Terrassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel, Berlin

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08