eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Reception Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Udsigt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Udsigt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Udsigt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Have Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Have Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Udsigt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Have Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Udsigt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Udsigt Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivelser
Område: Tangnan Antal værelser: 7

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 19 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
5,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (19)
Sorter efter:
Cezar J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. december 2014
its more fun in d philippines

nice beach
4,3
good
Bethany B. Par United States of America, 7. august 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Yrjo H. Par Finland, 15. juni 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. februar 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Gruppe United States of America, 23. januar 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Gruppe United States of America, 1. januar 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Par United States of America, 8. september 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Gruppe Australia, 1. september 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Gruppe Australia, 1. september 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Rejsende alene China, 15. august 2013
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort BoholAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - UdsigtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - UdsigtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - UdsigtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - HaveAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - HaveAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - UdsigtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - HaveAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - UdsigtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - UdsigtAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3A05