Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Sabana Resort

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Børneklub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Udsigt All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Indgang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Naiharn Antal værelser: 154

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 268 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (268)
Leif J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. marts 2013
stille og roligt

swimmingpoolen, stranden og værelserne
6,7
Conni P. Par Denmark, 26. januar 2010
dejlige all seasons i nai harn

super beliggenhed meget venligt personale hyggeligt hotel ikke for stort
8,7
hotellet har en rigtig god beliggenhed tæt ved en dejlig strand.der er ikke langt at gå til småindkøb og et godt udvalg af spisesteder. hotelpersonalet er meget venlige og smilende, og skaber en hyggelig og rar atsmosfære.der er en skøn have omkring hotellet med mange blomstrende orkideer og høje palmer. morgenmadet var rigtig god med et stort udvalg af gode fødevarer. poolområdet er hyggeligt og den lave bebyggelse af hotelfløjene skaber en intim atmosfære.vi vil gerne komme tilbage til hotellet en anden gang.
Tip: I kort gåafstand er der en dejlig lille strand i Ao San (Jungle Beach), hvor man kan snorkle og her er fredeligt og stille.
Pang C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. april 2014
Comfy & serene stay

Near to the beach, clean rooms and decent facilities.
7,7
Thumbs up
Sarin M. Par Thailand, 15. februar 2014
Very near beach, good food but hot room

Near beach, good food , friendly staff,nice pool
9,3
Great , except for hot room during the daytime because air condition didn't work well
Sharon F. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 28. januar 2014
Fun

Close to beach, quiet, good pool
9,3
We had a great time in Phuket. We enjoyed being near a quiet beach, not the crazy night life here. We wanted a quieter place but on the water.
Jon F. Familie med små børn United States of America, 26. januar 2014
had a god time

sunburn, mosquitoes bites, coral cuts
7,3
good place for beach lovers, transpotation sucks, no free wifi, and no late check out...
Jonas B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 25. januar 2014
Thank you god for only have booked 3 nights!!!

don't really know
3,7
This is absolute not Thailand. Or yes it is some places where everything is not updated even the towels where fro early 80's. Everything was dirty or broken. It would have been a very fine place for backpackers etc.. I don't understand why people write that the breakfast is good it is also miles from you normally gets on real resorts in Thailand.
Anna S. Gruppe United States of America, 7. januar 2014
terrible staff. terrible noise from festival.

close to the beach
3,7
terrible noise from the festival stage and staff didnt do anything about and weren't willing to change my room. I was then waited at the door my cleaning services to check out at noon. It was 12:10 when they were kicking me out. the food is unsanitary. there was a cat walking on the buffet line every night.
Raymond C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 1. december 2013
Hotel with beach front and large pool

beach front, quiet and good breakfast
7,3
This is the third time I've stayed in the hotel. Love the beach front, large pool and relaxing surroundings compared to the busy Patong. The hotel serves good breakfast. It is located at the southern tip of Phuket island, getting around was not a problem as I hired a car.
Ekaterina R. Par Russia, 30. november 2013
Closed to the beach of HaiHarn

Location, breakfast is average, too noisy rooms
6,7
Is it a hotel with rooms like a condo so you will hear your neighborhood’s pretty well. Room is really small. Territory is green & quiet.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02