Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 342 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (342)
Sortér efter:
Leif J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. marts 2013
stille og roligt

swimmingpoolen, stranden og værelserne
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Conni P. Par Denmark, 26. januar 2010
dejlige all seasons i nai harn

super beliggenhed meget venligt personale hyggeligt hotel ikke for stort
8,7
hotellet har en rigtig god beliggenhed tæt ved en dejlig strand.der er ikke langt at gå til småindkøb og et godt udvalg af spisesteder. hotelpersonalet er meget venlige og smilende, og skaber en hyggelig og rar atsmosfære.der er en skøn have omkring hotellet med mange blomstrende orkideer og høje palmer. morgenmadet var rigtig god med et stort udvalg af gode fødevarer. poolområdet er hyggeligt og den lave bebyggelse af hotelfløjene skaber en intim atmosfære.vi vil gerne komme tilbage til hotellet en anden gang.
Tip: I kort gåafstand er der en dejlig lille strand i Ao San (Jungle Beach), hvor man kan snorkle og her er fredeligt og stille.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eng C. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2016
A Gem

Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
8
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2015
Worth the money

near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
6,3
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Owen S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 14. oktober 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities

Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
9
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert F. Familie med små børn United States of America, 13. oktober 2015
All Seasons Naiharn

nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
8,7
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John B. Par Australia, 24. september 2015
Beach hotel with more

the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
9,7
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katharina S. Familie med små børn Germany, 6. september 2015
Great location

The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sailendran I. Par Malaysia, 5. september 2015
Good environment

Location, food and service
8,3
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lia A. Par Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Great for relaxation place

Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
7
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Altan/TerrasseAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BuffetAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08