eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Børneklub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møderum All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Indgang All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Udsigt All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser
Område: Naiharn Antal værelser: 154

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 286 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (286)
Sorter efter:
Leif J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. marts 2013
stille og roligt

swimmingpoolen, stranden og værelserne
6,7
Conni P. Par Denmark, 26. januar 2010
dejlige all seasons i nai harn

super beliggenhed meget venligt personale hyggeligt hotel ikke for stort
8,7
hotellet har en rigtig god beliggenhed tæt ved en dejlig strand.der er ikke langt at gå til småindkøb og et godt udvalg af spisesteder. hotelpersonalet er meget venlige og smilende, og skaber en hyggelig og rar atsmosfære.der er en skøn have omkring hotellet med mange blomstrende orkideer og høje palmer. morgenmadet var rigtig god med et stort udvalg af gode fødevarer. poolområdet er hyggeligt og den lave bebyggelse af hotelfløjene skaber en intim atmosfære.vi vil gerne komme tilbage til hotellet en anden gang.
Tip: I kort gåafstand er der en dejlig lille strand i Ao San (Jungle Beach), hvor man kan snorkle og her er fredeligt og stille.
Colleen D. Par Australia, 19. august 2014
Holiday

Location,
5,3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Anthony L. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 10. august 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5,7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Rebecca C. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 29. juni 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3,7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Woralak W. Par Thailand, 21. juni 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8,3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Robert S. Par Australia, 25. maj 2014
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Eddie T. Par Australia, 15. maj 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Georgy C. Rejsende alene Russia, 7. maj 2014
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Roseanne H. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 25. april 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6,7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BørneklubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UdsigtAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04