Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Udsigt Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Altan/Terrasse Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Spa Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 77
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sorter efter:
Bjarne J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. januar 2012
god beliggenhed, ok værelse til prisen

primært beliggenhed tæt på ayala mall, samt pris
5,7
hotellet er ved at bygge ud, så der er en del støj.breakfast leveres udefra, og den er meget dårlig, men man kan ikke vælge den fra, blot lade være med at spise den.personalet virker ikke så engageret i deres arbejde, men det er ikke så ualmindeligt på filipinerne. men alt taget i betragtning, er det et ok sted til prisen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ann F. Par United Kingdom, 29. juli 2015
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ann F. Par United Kingdom, 10. juli 2015
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ann F. Par United Kingdom, 9. juli 2015
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ann F. Par United Kingdom, 3. juli 2015
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6,3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip M. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. juni 2015
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7,7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reynard H. Rejsende alene Philippines, 15. marts 2015
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6,7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roque J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. januar 2015
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8,3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. december 2014
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Haneol L. Par South Korea, 14. juli 2014
good location and reasonable price

location, facility, good staff
8,3
this hotel is located between SM mall and Ayala mall which are biggest malls in Cebu. u can go to any of them easily. and this hotel has a massage shop on the 2nd floor. it was convenient for me
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Allson’s Inn Cebu CityAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - UdsigtAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Altan/TerrasseAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefraAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Rekreative FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefraAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefraAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04