Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Allson’s Inn Cebu - Restaurant Allson’s Inn Cebu - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu - Hotellet udefra Allson’s Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Allson’s Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Allson’s Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Allson’s Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Allson’s Inn Cebu - Badeværelse Allson’s Inn Cebu - Restaurant Allson’s Inn Cebu - Udsigt Allson’s Inn Cebu - Udsigt Allson’s Inn Cebu - Udsigt Allson’s Inn Cebu - Badeværelse Allson’s Inn Cebu - Gæsteværelse Allson’s Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefra Allson’s Inn Cebu - Reception
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 61 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personale
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (61)
Bjarne J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. januar 2012
god beliggenhed, ok værelse til prisen

primært beliggenhed tæt på ayala mall, samt pris
5,7
hotellet er ved at bygge ud, så der er en del støj.breakfast leveres udefra, og den er meget dårlig, men man kan ikke vælge den fra, blot lade være med at spise den.personalet virker ikke så engageret i deres arbejde, men det er ikke så ualmindeligt på filipinerne. men alt taget i betragtning, er det et ok sted til prisen.
Kernan M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. februar 2014
Average

good location, clean
8
generally the stay was fine and safe..............................
Oldrich T. Familie med små børn United States of America, 3. februar 2014
Economical for long stay

Close to center city, economical, helpful staff
7,3
Frois S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. oktober 2013
A traveler's nightmare

1. No stains on the bed sheet 2. Few roaches 3. The tv didn't break down
4,7
I chose this hotel for it's low price and location but I never expected it to be so run down and miserable looking. The mattress and like the rest of the furnishing was very old and worn off. The paint on the cracked walls was faded and the toilet floor was badly stained. No hooks or shelf to place your clothing, towel and toiletries. The free breakfast was frugal served with a cup of hot water and a cheap coffee sachet. At the rooftop where it was served looked like a store room. This so called hotel is truly amazing that it can continue to remain in business til now.
Christine D. Par Philippines, 25. august 2013
Cozy hotel

Friendly staffs, delicious bfast and easy access to the city
8
The hotel is near in ayala shopping mall, easy access to the city, very clean room and hotel staffs are friendly.
Cecilia R. Par Singapore, 23. august 2013
Budget

Massage is really really good.
5,7
Main concern is the roaches issue. We changed rooms 3 times in 30 minutes. Lots of tiny roaches every time. Finally gave up as there were no more rooms. Stayed in a room next to renovation works. Went out bought a can of Baygon and sprayed the whole room and toilet. Went out for a few beers. Internet was sluggish. Left after 2 days... never looked back. Can't recommend this place.
Luis E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. juni 2013
Budget Friendly and Perfect for Nightlife

Price, privacy, and proximity to nightlife.
9
I enjoyed my stay. I had stayed one night to check out the hotel and decided to spend my 2 weeks there. They have a great rooftop for a city view and the staff is really friendly. The security guards are helpful and on rainy days, stood in the rain to hail a taxi for me. The best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to everything. Ayala Mall is a quick cab ride or walk away. Mango Avenue's nightlife is minutes away and a lot of fun for those who enjoy the bar/ club/ restaurant scene. IT Park is also close by and so are the North and South Bus terminals for those looking to take day trips. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Isah M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. juni 2013
Very comfortable as usual

Great staff, good location and comfortable
9,7
Fredrik P. Rejsende alene Sweden, 13. april 2013
Good location. Bad beds.

Location, but thats just it.
5,3
Beds with plastic-cover makes its very sweaty... There was only two options on the aircon, off or full on.
Mike T. Rejsende alene Canada, 10. april 2013
cheap and clean

cheap clean friendly
6,7
Clean and cheap, friendly staff. Good for a short stay, located close to mango street and mango square

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Allson’s Inn Cebu - Hotellet udefraAllson’s Inn Cebu - RestaurantAllson’s Inn Cebu - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu - Hotellet udefraAllson’s Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAllson’s Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAllson’s Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAllson’s Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAllson’s Inn Cebu - BadeværelseAllson’s Inn Cebu - RestaurantAllson’s Inn Cebu - UdsigtAllson’s Inn Cebu - UdsigtAllson’s Inn Cebu - UdsigtAllson’s Inn Cebu - BadeværelseAllson’s Inn Cebu - GæsteværelseAllson’s Inn Cebu - Hotellet indefraAllson’s Inn Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03