eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Indgang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Indgang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Udsigt Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Indgang Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Badeværelse Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 461 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (461)
Sorter efter:
Lars C. Rejsende alene Denmark, 30. december 2013
Valmue for money er det ringest jeg har oplevet.

Meget god placering, venligt personale
5,3
Venligt personale og god beliggenhed. Et godt sted af tage hen, hvis man vil væk fra det pulserende byliv. Alona Beach har ikke megt at byde på ud over nogle rigtig gode dykkersteder og små gode restauranter. Når klokken bliver 22 lukker det meste. Dejlig strand.
Poul E. Par Denmark, 12. februar 2012
Superior room ved stranden

God service
5
Disse rum ved stranden var meget slidte og fugtige og var ikke prisen værd
Richard Q. Par United States of America, 16. august 2014
Disappointed

Location, Convienence, the view
5,3
This was my 5th stay at Alona Kew. I was disappointed with this stay and will not go back there again. They advertise, in the room, that wifi is available, for a fee. That's ok, but, it was not available all week. The staff said.."well, we lost our wifi, sorry". They offered free wifi in the lobby. But, the lobby is not air conditioned, and was busy. No way to do any work there. Also, the TV only had channels. I guess they lost their cable as well. The front desk staff was just very uncaring and unresponsive.
Juliana A. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 14. juli 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Gruppe Canada, 22. juni 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Gruppe South Korea, 24. april 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6
Christian W. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 22. april 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7
May A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. april 2014
it was a good stay...amenities were ok

near the beach...good view and good food
7,7
stay on alona beach resort was ok. big room but fixtures were old...the toilet seat did no flush...we had to remove the cover for the flush to function..we azked that our room be made up but staff was not able to do so. we can hear a couple arguing at 1am across the hall and yet no one from the staff addressed it.
Cristian F. Par Canada, 1. april 2014
average place , too pricey.

close too the beach , is the only thing!
5,7
my stay started awfull , they have some old cabins close to the beach, old or extra old furniture, tv,aircon...paint falling off everywhere from the walls, ants crawling all over so u can have like an outdoor experience,they call them ocean-front so don' t fall for this line, i was lucky enough that agoda personnel call them and they "upgrade" me to their new rooms after ,which they call them executive, also they tried at the begining with other types of rooms...so u gotta be tough or look around before u book there ... p.s. i hope in the near future could afford on our money a free of charge help line, unlike me who i had to use extra and long distance charges to my phone to reach them and help me out ...which i' m very thankful though...
Leung W. Rejsende alene China, 9. februar 2014
location is good, but room and facility is old

Service is good
5,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - IndgangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - IndgangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - UdsigtAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - IndgangAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BadeværelseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3C02