eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool
Område: Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 21
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 156 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (156)
Sorter efter:
Tony D. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 17. august 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Par Denmark, 14. juli 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Par Sweden, 5. juli 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Par United Kingdom, 5. juli 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Rejsende alene Finland, 30. juni 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Rejsende alene Finland, 30. juni 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Par United States of America, 17. juni 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7,7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family
Qian S. Familie med små børn China, 10. juni 2014
Relaxing, nice weather, kind persons

swimming pool, garden, kind staff
7
very kind staff, willing to help you all the time, child enjoys the swimming pool so much and play with the pet dog. Near the beach, about 5 minutes' walk. Relaxing place~~

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - IndgangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UdsigtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - IndgangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3A07