eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefra Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Have
Område: Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 21
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 175 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (175)
Sorter efter:
John B. Par United Kingdom, 14. december 2014
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again
Aldrin W. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. november 2014
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.
Mika L. Familie med små børn Japan, 30. oktober 2014
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7,3
Good.
Susan K. Familie med små børn Australia, 26. september 2014
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.
Tony D. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 17. august 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Par Denmark, 14. juli 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Par Sweden, 5. juli 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Par United Kingdom, 5. juli 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Rejsende alene Finland, 30. juni 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Rejsende alene Finland, 30. juni 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - IndgangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UdsigtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivelserAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - IndgangAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HaveAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3A01